A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Beading #009001768

List Price: US$ 133.00  Save  US$ 26.01

US$ 106.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lili 2013-01-05 13:51:30 FEATURED REVIEW

J'aodre trop cette robe j'aimerai bien l'acheté !
Et pourvue que je l'aurai !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOUT SIMPLEMENT JADOREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE <3 <3 <3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

pic1.jpg

By barbara 2013-01-25 09:17:32 FEATURED REVIEW

just received two beautiful bridesmaid dresses for my granddaughter's delivered very quickly amazed at the lovely quality and workmanship beautifully lined and with a good weight look better than the photo well worth the money bride and bridesmaid's delighted. I will now be ordering my mother of the bride outfit from you xx

By barbara 2013-01-25 09:16:36

just received two beautiful bridesmaid dresses for my granddaughter's delivered very quickly amazed at the lovely quality and workmanship beautifully lined and with a good weight look better than the photo well worth the money bride and bridesmaid's delighted. I will now be ordering my mother of the bride outfit from you xx

By angela 2012-10-14 11:20:52

hi there do u show this dress in silver at all? if so can i see a pic

By Stephanie Wade 2012-08-02 06:00:37 FEATURED REVIEW

We ordered this dress 2 weeks ago and it arrived today, we ordered the royal blue colour,
Absolutley perfect fit, we ordered the J14 size for my daughter (she is 9) but tall,
The workmanship is faultless, at the same time we ordered my wedding dress from here too, and in 2 weeks to arrive and be perfect is just amazing.

Thankyou Jen Jen, you will be seeing us again x

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-08-03 18:58:06

By danielle 2012-02-20 03:30:25

Hi,

I love this dress and would like to get it for my bridesmaids and junior bridesmaid can I change it a bit though as I do not want all three dresses to be exactly the same. I would like one with two chiffon straps, one as in the picture etc can this be done. Also can you please send me pictures of this dress from different angles and in whatever colors you have done it in. Many thanks

By derval 2011-10-11 12:49:07

Hi

Can i see this dress in lilac please?

Derval

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-11 20:50:56

Hi Derval,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99