A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Organza Homecoming Dress With Lace Sash Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Organza Homecoming Dress With Lace Sash Beading #022004454

List Price: US$ 212.00  Save  US$ 79.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 132.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By arbaoui zineb 2014-11-03 11:53:44

noir

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By [email protected] 2012-07-14 03:08:30

wenn mann das kleid kauft oder bestellt können es auch länder machen aber mit dem blumen

By lina 2016-04-03 12:32:11

nheb nicmandi l'robe le blanc

By KIARA 2013-08-30 03:20:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress, looks exactly as it does in the picture and even has beading on the lace. I put in my own measurements mx the dress arrived and was really big so I need to take it in. But otherwise it looks great and I love the dress and it will be perfect for my year 12 graduation :)

By Karin 2013-06-24 01:40:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Grüezi, wäre es möglich mir Fotos von dem Kleid in der Farbe Königsblau, rot und lavender zu senden? Vielen Dan.

By Pia Roßmeisl 2013-04-18 11:42:19

Hallo,
wirklich ein sehr schönes Kleid kann mich leider nicht für eine Farbe entscheiden, könnte ich deshalb vielleicht ein Bild von dem Kleid in Perle Rosa,Rosa und Champagner bekommen ? Danke :)

By ZELINSCHI STELIANA ANDREEA 2013-03-18 08:24:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Vielen Dank,erhielt ich das Kleid,jetzt weiss ich,wo mein Hochzeitskleid zu bestellen.Weiter empfehlen

By anyome 2012-12-27 01:02:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! I got the champagne color.this color makes look amazing. and the organza is special ,it is different from chiffon.the satin makes this dress look sturdy and good quality

By Georgia 2012-12-24 21:20:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Usually I dresses don't fit me very well, but this one does! Also I rarely do something on top but this one seems to work too. the flower like thing is very cute and glad to buy it

By Monica Hudson 2012-12-12 00:45:30

Purchase this dress approximately 6 weeks ago and was very unsure of what to expect. However once it came it was exactly what we wanted plus more. It was made very well to my daughters measurements and it was stunning. Thank you so much for making her occassion so special with a dress that noone else had. Would definately use this service again.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 47 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51