A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading #020003242

List Price: US$ 162.00  Save  US$ 46.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 115.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By carlamsilva.77 2014-03-15 00:42:34

Bom dia,

Adorei o vestido, é simples, muito bonito e adoro roupa assimétrica.

Experimentei-o e ficou bem.

Obrigada.
Carla

By Lucia 2012-11-04 00:34:29

i bought the dress in knee length.Jenjenhouse meet my requirement and let my leave the hollow to hem measurement in the special column.They also did not charge me extra money for the change.Today i got it and the dress is really in knee length.Thanks.

By Marcia 2012-08-20 07:05:13

Eu gostaria de saber se não tem loja em Porto Alegre? Gostei do vestido mas gostaria de esperimentar,pois sou gordinha,gostaria de ver como fica no corpo.

By Franziska 2012-07-09 22:29:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe dieses kurze Kleid in der Größe 8 bestellt und es ist einfach super! Bin wirklich sehr begeistert. Ein wunderschönes Kleid zu einem erschwinglichen Preis! Gerne wieder kommen.

By Marilou 2012-02-10 08:04:46

Bonjour, je voudrais savoir si ce modèle se fait en version longue ?
Merci.

By Marilou 2012-02-10 08:01:07

Bonjour, je voudrais savoir s'il serait possible de fabriquer cette robe en version longue.
Merci.

By Barbara 2011-09-16 09:29:05

I'd love to place an order for this item for a wedding Oct 8th. I'd have custom measurements for my order. Would I get it in time? if not, what would you have immediately available that I could place an order today for? I'm looking for something in black hopefully with silver accents. I'm only 5'4" so that would be a consideration. Thanks so much!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-16 22:41:39

Hi Barbara,

Thank you for contacting us.

At present , we need only about 15 days to make the dress done and delivered to your place based on expedited shipping. So, time is enough for us. Hope you to have your order soon.As for the measurements ,you choose custom size , we will make beautiful and formfitting dress for you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

By Katherine 2011-08-28 23:54:37

I'd like to purchse this dress for a wedding but it is a bit too short. Can it be made in a longer length?

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-29 01:12:11

Hi Katherine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose custom size and write down you requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.You may need to pay extra money for the customization.

If you have any other questions,please be free to contact us.

By cherie foster 2011-08-14 23:23:52

.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51