A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) Bow(s) #022007272

List Price: US$ 180.00  Save  US$ 82.51

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 97.49

Product Reviews: Write a review

By yasi-1996 2014-09-24 12:55:24

Das Kleid passt perfekt und der Stoff ist wunderschön. Jedoch war ich ein wenig schockiert, dass noch 54.- Zollgebühren zum Preis dazu kamen.

By alex.peters007 2014-03-30 11:13:20

Die Ware wurde perfekt, nach meinen Maßen, angefertigt. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Es sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Bild.

By Andreas 2013-08-13 02:16:20

Perfekter service.nur zu empfehlen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mfg Andrea

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-08-13 02:55:04

By adela luna lechuga 2013-07-19 01:11:55

preciosos vestido y economicos precios me gusta dress first

By Фея 2013-07-08 01:02:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Это первый раз я покупаю платье онлай, я попробовала платить за мой заказ много раз, но не удачно. Спасибо за вашу помоць я скоро платила за его и получила мое платье намного раньше чем ожиданно. У вас хорошая служба! СПАСИБО ВАМ ОГРОМНОЕ!

By Bridget 2013-06-18 01:30:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Fantastic Dress, and excellent quality.Looks just like the picture.The measurements we requested were spot on, and the dress is a perfect fit. Very happy with the entire process.

By Selina 2013-04-11 03:09:13 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my daughter. Both her and I love it so much. The staff here is nice and the service is great. Thank you for your products and service.

By Karina 2013-03-15 07:56:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe mir dieses Kleid für den Abiball im königlichen Blau bestellt. Meine Größe habe ich benutzerdefiniert angegeben. Es ist ein wunderschönes Kleid und es sitzt perfekt. Nur zu empfehlen!

By Deborah 2012-12-24 21:21:10 FEATURED REVIEW

This is very flattering and great for traveling as it will not wrinkle.it is also for big events,you can dress it up to take part into a homecoming party or just wear it at home

By Paula 2012-12-14 01:43:54 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress is amazing, I was the queen of the evening, it is very air and at the same time very sexy! Thank you. my friends are all envy me and i am very happy with your dress, keep your best for long

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51