A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022004400

List Price: US$ 186.00  Save  US$ 69.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 116.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Anita Vincze 2012-09-11 01:57:28

Dear Jenjen House!

I bought this kind of dress (022004400) from you in yellow and I really love it, it's so beautiful and thank you for it.
I wore it twice and took it to the dry cleaner"s to avoid any damages on the dress.
To my biggest surprise I noticed that the nylon fishing line that you used to finish the upper material and make it so beautifully curly, came out at several places and the material lenghtened here and there.

I would like to ask you if it is possible to send it back to you and ask you for some mending?

If yes, how much would it cost and how can I arrange for the delivery?

Thank you for your help in advance and have a nice day!

Anita Vincze
from Hungary

By Kristy 2012-07-24 00:24:17

Hi I was just wondering if you make this dress in a long/floor lenghth version, because I really like it but want a long dress for my formal

Thank you

By Berta 2012-07-09 18:17:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe dieses Kleid für meinen Abiball bestellt und war einfach nur begeistert. Es wurde super schnell geliefert. Die Farbe ist super schön, die Passform auch und der Stoff fühlt sich angenehm auf der Haut an.
Es ist, denke ich, das perfekte Kleid für den Abiball!

By Monika C. 2012-06-21 04:57:44

Wow, das ist ein tolles Kleid!
Habt ihr davon auch noch andere Fotos? Vielleicht in Blau? Und gibt es vielleicht auch Fotos wo das Kleid ein bisschen länger ist?

By Valentina 2012-06-17 11:49:23

Ich hätte auch gerne ein paar Bilder in anderen Farben. Damit ich eine Farbauswahl treffen kann.

By Heike Char 2012-06-15 07:38:18

Hallo,
meine Tochter findet das Kleid ganz toll. Leider kann man aber nicht erkennen um welche Farbe es sich auf der Abbildung handelt (narzisse oder gold?)
Außerdem wüssten wir gerne, wie das Kleid in burgunderrot oder regency blau aussieht. Gibt es da Bilder?

By moikki 2012-05-25 04:18:31 FEATURED REVIEW

Die Kleid ist ein Traum, allen ging ruckzackzack, vielen herzlichen Dank gerne wieder. Liebe Grüsse aus der Schweiz.

By Teodora 2012-05-21 04:44:34

Mir gefällt diese Kleid sehr. Würde aber gerne wissen wie es in den Farben Wassermelone, Köngliches Blau und Lila aussehen würde. Wäre es möglich mir anhand von Bilder zu zeigen wie das Kleid in den erwähnten Farben aussehen würde?

Liebe Grüsse

Teodora

By Kody Seymour 2012-04-18 21:05:55

I absolutely loved this dress. It was exactly what i ordered, size, colour and the whole dress was just perfect. The material was quality made and the dress was shipped to me within 2 weeks. I am very happy with my purchase and would certainly recommend it. I ordered royal blue and it just looks magnificient.

By Ylva 2012-03-25 07:11:26

How long i this dress in sice 4?

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51