A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007000777

List Price: US$ 149.00  Save  US$ 49.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By D.Braun 2014-05-30 04:47:31

Das Kleid ist echt super.
Es passt perfekt und wurde super schnell geliefert.
Die Qualität ist auch sehr gut.
das Kleid wird alle vom Hocker hauen. :)

Vielen Dank AmorModa!

By Ciera 2013-05-21 09:16:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I have ordered 3 of these dresses and they are beautiful. It's best that you send the correct measurments that way alterations will not be needed. I sent the correct measurments the 2nd time and the dress fit like a glove. I loved it and the turn around time to get the dress back was awesome within 2 weeks.

By Ciera Willis 2013-05-21 09:12:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a little iffy about ordering from online but I am glad to say that I am some what pleased. The shipping process was lovely it didnt take long at all to get to me. The dress sizes they have are a little bigger than the American dress sizes in the store. I had my bridemaid try on some dresses in Davids Bridal and she wore a size 6 perfectly but when we received this dress it was very large on her in a size 6 so some alteration were needed; me the bride being a size 8/9 could fit the dress. So I would advice ppl to order a size smaller than what they are or send correct measurments. Overall, I loved the dress and was happy I ordered through jenjenhouse.

By Hedwig 2013-04-27 00:58:03 FEATURED REVIEW

at first i am a bit worried about whether it is late or not. but it arrived on time. i like the style of this dress, because it is in simple style, which is what i like. the fabric is also good. i feel comfortable when wearing it. thank you very much.

By Pamela 2012-12-20 23:56:11 FEATURED REVIEW

the model is beautiful in the dress, she looks like a noble swan, that is also the reason i like this dress, i took the dress three weeks ago and now this dress is in my cabinet, jenjenhouse is really good at making gowns, i will recommend this website to my friends and all my class

By Annie 2012-12-08 21:20:26

The price of the dress was very reasonable, so I place an order. I didn’t expect that the dress would come in a good quality. But you guys made it come true. Thanks very much.

By Emma 2012-11-05 00:39:15

i ordered 5 custom made dresses and they are all amazing! beautifully made dresses so happy with them! thanks so much Jen Jen house! you have been so great and helpful! definitely recommend this website!

By Kellie 2012-10-05 11:59:19

could i please get a picture of this dress emailed to me in the 'sage' color? thank you!!

By Agathe Larouche 2012-10-05 09:02:52

Je voudrais savoir s'il serait possible de m'envoyer une photo de cette robe en vert.

By Synove 2012-09-16 13:11:42

Hey, I bought my wedding dress with you, which turned out to be really nice, so now I want to order my bridesmaid dresses. If I buy three of these dresses, is it possible to get a tie made up in the same regency colour and shipped with them? Also, is there any discount buying multiple items?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 54 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99