A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007004124

List Price: US$ 139.00  Save  US$ 47.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 91.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sophia 2012-12-11 21:44:00 FEATURED REVIEW

This was the first dress I ever purchased on jenjenhouse. I loved it. I ordered true to size...and it fit just right and i highly recommend it.

By Helen 2012-12-08 21:27:28

I have felled in loved with the dress deeply. The dress is perfect, which is beyond my expectation. Before I placed the order, I very worried about the size and color. You helped me to choose the size and color. Without your helps, the dress would never belong to me. Thanks for your guys.

By Viki 2012-11-26 22:47:10

I ordered these dresses last year for my bridesmaids, got them in 6 different colours and they were custom sizes, all dresses were perfect, there is no any minor length difference ,they were amazing. Hope this helps people!

By Deidda 2012-11-21 15:08:34


Pourriez-vous svp me confirmer que vous avez pour cette commande la bonne couleur (bleu roi) ainsi que mes mensurations?

Merci d'avance et meilleures salutations.

Ariane Deidda

By claire 2012-11-02 13:37:43

Hi Just wondering if you can send a test swatch of fabric for two dresses,
A-line Princess one shoulder knee length taffeta bridesmaid dress in red (007004124 RED) please, and the a-line princess tea length organza bridesmaid dress also in red ( 007001812 RED).

Also our wedding is on 23rd March 2013, what is the latest date we can order dresses. And will the delivery charge be per dress or per order, as im looking to order 3 bridesmaids plus my wedding dress all at the same time.

Thanks for your time.

By simone whitehead 2012-09-17 04:28:58


I have a 3 colour colour scheme for my bridesmaid and really liked this dress.

Would it be possible to have samples of the fuschia, daffodil and hunter green?

Thanks in advanced

Kind Regards


By Maria 2012-08-24 18:30:52


I'd like to know how it looks in gold & at the back. Could you send me some photos please.
Could you possibly tell me if I can pay an extra to get it before the 7th of September please?

Thanks in advance!

By Louise Laurence 2012-08-20 09:06:57

I really want this dress for my bridesmaids, I have six adult bridesmaids. I have just noticed on one of the reviews that the colour shown is no longer available. My colour theme is a fushia/hot pink. Which colour would best suit my theme and would you please be able to send me some pictures of the alternatives.
Many thanks

By Tig 2012-07-19 01:29:15

i love this dress and i want it in grape color can you please send me a picture with grape. thank you. is it also possible to send it back and choose another one?

By Aileen 2012-07-11 22:11:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Dieses Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön!

Ich habe es für die Hochzeit einer Freundin bestellt und war begeistert!

Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung und die gute Qualität!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-11 22:53:52

 Showing 1 - 10 of 42 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99