A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #007004118

List Price: US$ 135.00  Save  US$ 35.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 99.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Faithe 2012-12-24 21:20:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! It is very well made and comfortable. I'm a curvy girl and it fits great. Looks awesome with tights and boots!the chiffon and charmeuse are fantastic fabric.

By heather 2012-12-21 00:50:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress so much. When I ordered the dress, I wasn't expecting it to fit so perfectly, and I was assuming that I'd have to make some alterations. When I tried it on, it fit my frame it all the right places.

By Gwendolyn 2012-12-19 22:54:22 FEATURED REVIEW

I got these dresses for my bridesmaids and I LOVED them! We got so many compliments on the dresses. not exaggerated, but charming BEAUTIFUL !! PERFECT !!HIGHLY recommend this dress as well as their site!!!!

By Marija 2012-12-14 01:59:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Es ist sehr leicht, sitzt ja auch perfekt.

Ich habe das Kleid zu meinem Geburtstagsparty angezogen. Alle finden es schön und leicht.

Komme gern wieder :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-14 02:02:33

By lorraine 2012-12-14 01:27:43 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is beautiful and the quality is is wonderful. I was glad that I had read the reviews about the dress size runs a little small so I did order one size larger and the fit is great. The dress came on time.

By NINA 2012-12-13 23:19:56 FEATURED REVIEW

I was impressed with the quality of this dress. it is good quality. I ordered this dress based on custom measurements. it fits me perfect. I would recommend this dress,it will not make you disappointed.

By Demi 2012-12-11 01:12:09 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress i ordered is red and I am thin one, the dress size I ordered is SIZE 2 , the dress is fit me well at the upper part of the dress. but the skirt does not fit me. I have my tailor make the dress a little bigger. now it fits me. it is so good that there is not big change.

By Virginia 2012-12-03 22:03:52 FEATURED REVIEW

It is hard to find that perfect color dress. So, I ordered the A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dresses With Ruffle for my bridesmaid and when we opened the box the dress was absolutely wonderful. Great color, quality and fit. Also, we received the dress earlier than expected and will definitely purchase future dresses from jenjenhouse.

By Heidi 2012-12-03 21:43:11 FEATURED REVIEW

my sister buy the two dresses for herself and me. The same dresses but in different colors. one is white and one is black. She wear the black one and I wear the white one. the white one is a little bigger to my wrist. But it is made to fit me soon. In a word, pretty dresses.

By Ada 2012-12-03 21:19:20 FEATURED REVIEW

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Bridesmaid Dresses With Ruffle (007004118)Sooo cheap and so perfect!!It was absolutely amazing. The dress was exactly what I expected looking at the pictures.Wow.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 45 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99