A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007013958

List Price: US$ 116.00  Save  US$ 26.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lauren 2013-06-19 03:01:03 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is very pretty.The dress is very well made and fit great ! I did get custom measurements because I am a very hard fit! The quality is above anything I would have expected!I will highly recommend you to everyone, and will definitely use you again in the future.

By Catherine 2013-04-24 02:36:59 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress in black color. It looks exactly as same as the picture shows. It was more than perfect! Elegant, beautiful and sexy. Besides, I received it 3 days earlier than I could expect.

By Amy 2013-02-24 01:33:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I got this dress in red color. I was happy with the design because it was exactly what's on the picture. it was perfect! This dress is really elegant and sexy. And I got it earlier than the scheduled shipping.

By Lorent 2012-12-19 21:42:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Great soft dress. Not see through at all. A great fit and feel.I really like this dress. I am 5'8 at 138 pounds, I ordered the right dress in the black and it fits great.

By Lorent 2012-12-19 21:39:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress in a size 10 and wore it the next day! It is so comfortable! It is a very pretty light sky blue which makes a great dress!It run true to size!

By Ada 2012-12-08 21:19:27

I loved the dress when I saw it at first glance. And I placed an order immediately. It arrived today and it is perfect. The dress was made in high quality. Thank you let me get such wonderful dress.

By Sehra 2012-09-04 01:47:28

Hi,

Would you have a picture of this dress in watermelon?

Thanks,

By Natalie Donovan 2012-08-27 12:32:05

Hello

I am considering this dress in lilac for my bridesmaids. Would if be possible to have a picure of it sent over in this color?

Many Thanks

Natalie

By NÙBIA 2012-07-30 01:38:54

Je ne suis pas vraiment satisfait de votre service, la robe n'est pas venu d'abord avec les bonnes mesures ont dû payer une retouche, en fonction de la robe quand je suis rentré, j'ai dû payer une taxe pour le recevoir et qui sont maintenant me charge encore une fois pourquoi ce taux pas contre le papier que j'ai déjà payé! Alias ​​quand j'ai acheté la robe avait déjà payé cette taxe incluse, et de faire les bonnes mesures qui ont le plus payé pour tout cela pour ne pas avoir des maux de tête!

By Manuela Cavadini 2012-07-12 21:44:31

Bonjour,
Après réflexion, je souhaite ne pas commander de taille personnalisée, mais une taille standard 14 (quatorze).
Merci de faire le changement.
Meilleures salutations.
Manuela

 Showing 1 - 10 of 32 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99