A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Split Front #018002453

List Price: US$ 168.00  Save  US$ 35.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 132.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Josefina Villa 2013-09-18 11:49:17 FEATURED REVIEW

Hola!! como siempre exelente el producto y la atencion!..encargue el vestido con mis medidas personales y me llego listo para ponermelo!...estoy muy contenta con jenjen!!...muchas gracias!

By Renata 2012-11-08 09:32:09

Hi! I could see the dress in the colors of Royal Blue and Fuchsia? Do you accept orders to Brazil.

Thanks, Renata

By Ana robles 2012-11-02 23:10:09

Me encanto el corte imperial....de donde me lo emvian a ee.uu

By Ana robles 2012-11-02 23:09:07

Nevesito saber de donde me van embiar el vestido si lo encargo y en cuantos dias me llega

By jodie 2012-10-05 02:51:47

Hi just wondering if i could see this dress in watermelon,pink,and hunter green and also red? Could i also change thebeabeading to silver.

By alex 2012-10-02 15:27:05

Hi, could i see this dress in orange, hunter green and royal blue? thanks!

By Alex 2012-10-02 14:32:54

Hello!
Could i See a picture of this dress in orange, hunter green and royal blue?
Thank you!

By IH 2012-09-30 03:35:04

Hi!
Could you send me pictures of this stunning dress in pearl pink, watermelon, lilac, grape, ivory, fuchsia, green, orange and gold??!!

Thanks heaps

By Nina 2012-08-26 09:48:32

Hej JenJenHouse

Er der mulighed for at se kjolen i grape, mørke blå, lilla og elfenben?
hilsen Nina

.........................................................................................................................
Hallo JenJenHouse

Is it possible to see the dress in the colour grape, dark blue, purple and ivory ?

Kind regards
Nina

By Jasmine 2012-08-26 01:21:25

hello could you please send me a picture of this dress in hunter green, royal blue and burgandy

 Showing 1 - 10 of 62 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51