A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #018004909

List Price: US$ 212.00  Save  US$ 72.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 139.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Brittney 2012-07-30 21:09:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered mine for a ball and when i got it it was perfect. Absolutely stunning and well worth the money. Fabric is superb. I got mine in pink and i think its almost perfect match to the pics here :) Thankyou JENJEN house

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-31 02:51:40

By anso 2012-04-30 03:58:33

J'ai acheté cette robe en noire pour un mariage, elle est juste magnifique ! La livraison a été très rapide, bien que le temps de confection fut plus long que prévu, l'un dans l'autre ça a compensé. La ceinture est bien MARRON, et faite de sequins et perles et non pas en genre de métal comme je le pensais, mais cela rend très bien quand même. La qualité du tissu est bonne, et la robe revient moins cher que si on l'achetait en commerce, bien que j'ai du payer 13€ supplémentaires à la réception par DHL. Je ne regrette pas mon achat et je vous recommande ce site.

By Gwendolyn 2012-12-25 00:15:15 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is so wonderful, it is a nice dress. one known person bought a similar dress from our local place, it costs so much, but this dress I bought is more beautiful than hers and the price is not higher than hers.not bad.

By Lisa-Marie 2012-12-01 12:12:06

Das Kleid ist wirklich schön :)
Ich überlege mir es für meinen Abiball zu bestellen :)
Könntet ihr mir das Kleid nochmal in den Farben "Wassermelone", "Traube" und "Burgunderrot" schicken?
Dankeschön schon einmal im voraus.

By amy lor 2012-10-13 20:55:20

hi could you please help me out, my daughter is 13 and she has a huge party before leaving into another school and i was wondering if you could help me out by telling me if the dress will look great on her because she is quuite short her height is ABOUT 141.5 cm or will she look good in your other great short dresses thank you so much for your help(p.s i absolutely love your dresses)

By Megan 2012-09-23 03:45:47

Hi there,

Was just wondering if you would be able to send me a photo of the belt please?
And also does the dress com with instructions on whereabouts the belt should sit?

Many Thanks

By chidinma eziyi 2012-09-11 05:38:39

yes jane this looks like what l need and is good that l can contact you.l will purchase later in the day blc l want to confirm my measurement and if you can add another hand instead of one shoulder hand.confirm and l will go ahead and place an order and how long will it take to receive it.The date says 27th another payment for shipping says 5-9 clarify.

By Maude 2012-09-09 16:50:47

I don't know how to see the attached pictures that you take about so many times :S

By marina 2012-09-03 15:41:23

can u please sen me pictures of this dress in red and of this dress in gold and in both greens available. i am having a super hard time deciding on the colour. thank you so much.

By Maryam 2012-08-26 03:59:44

I just recieved my beautiful dress just 2 days ago ,(even 2 days before estimated date).such a stunning, beautiful dress. quality fabric,beautiful style,prompt service,excellent work and value for money.
I just have little tiny problem zipping up the zip at the midpoint of zip at the waist which is not actually a problem .
but i'm very happy with my purchase ,i definitly recommend jenjenhouse to everyone.
Thank you very much

 Showing 1 - 10 of 49 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51