A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #018004824

List Price: US$ 210.00  Save  US$ 61.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 148.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By diana jünzel 2012-11-15 02:46:32

Ein wunderschönes Hochzeitskleid- wirklich zu empfehlen- ich habe es in Champagnerfarben bestellt und in Chiffon


By diana jünzel 2012-11-06 03:11:07

Ich habe es als Brautkleid getragen- es war und ist ein Traumkleid- meine Gäste fanden es sehr toll und mein Mann auch.


Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-11-06 22:19:34

By France Dupont 2012-11-28 08:52:41


J'aimerais savoir si on peut voir sur internet la robe Ligne A PrincesseLigne-A/Princesse Une epaule Longeur au sol Mousseline Charmeuse Robes de Bal de Promo avec Ondulé Brodé (018004824)
CA$ 220.50CA$ canada 139$. dans d'autres couleurs. J'aimerais voir l'effet avant d'acheter. exemple en noir ou en marine ou d'autre couleur pastele. Merci

By Sareena Mohammad 2012-11-15 09:43:10

I got this dress in Hunter Green and it is beautiful! I gave in my specific measurements and it fits me perfectly. The beading is okay there's nothing too extravagant about it. However the colour of the dress is gorgeous. I also found that the strips of fabric with the beading is sewn on very loosely so you have to be careful that you don't detach the strip of fabric. Overall though, I absolutely love this dress!

By violeta herrer 2012-10-22 10:58:39

Hola Quisiera saber que material es la vista de arriba no se alcanza a percibir muy bien en la imagen.


By Yang sub Shim 2012-10-04 16:11:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Nice dress, get in hunter green! Gold looks like diahoreea....

By Leitisha 2012-08-31 08:15:08

Hi i was just wondering if this dress would look good at knee length ?

By Kamoui 2012-08-25 03:54:48

Hi, Could I please see the dress in the following colours?
dark navy

Thank you!

By Mette 2012-08-21 07:25:01

Which color is the dress on the picture? I would like to see the color Rosa :)

By emily 2012-07-16 00:50:54

Hi, would it be possible to see pictures of this dress in the following colours?:

light sky blue
hunter green
pearl pink


 Showing 1 - 10 of 31 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51