A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Holiday Dress With Ruffle Beading #020014487

List Price: US$ 232.00  Save  US$ 101.31

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 130.69

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Alexia 2013-07-14 22:48:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I received so many complacence at the wedding i worn it to that i hope i didn't upstage the bride.even some of the designer dresses i tried on didn't fit, nor look as expensive as this dress did.

By Madelaine 2012-12-21 21:48:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Bin sehr beeindruckt über die Qualität, Verarbeitung und Passform des maßgeschneiderten Kleides, die Lieferung ging super schnell und problemlos. Sehr zu empfehlen!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-21 21:49:50

By Jadwiga 2012-12-17 19:19:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sehr gut verarbeitet. Ich kann nur den Kauf empfehlen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-17 19:21:22

By Jill 2012-12-13 22:49:49 FEATURED REVIEW

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Holiday Dresses With Ruffle Beading (020014487) I have it now. really love it a lot. my dress look better than the one on the picture. totally out of my expectations. the price of this dress is very low. cant believe that i get such a beautiful dress. thank you for everything.

By Maxine 2012-12-12 22:33:01 FEATURED REVIEW

Dress is beautiful and my daughter was very pleased with it. Packed safety and fit me perfectly.Color is nice!!!Fantastic quality and speedy delivery - I'm wrapped with my purchase and cant wait to wear it!

By Lena 2012-12-12 02:44:50 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is gorgeous and amazing. I ordered the dress in custom size and it fitted me well. It looks exactly like the picture. We will definitely recommend the website to our family and friends. It is a wonderful shoppong experience.

By Meddy 2012-12-05 23:01:42

Bin sehr beeindruckt über die Qualität, Verarbeitung und Passform des maßgeschneiderten Kleides, die Lieferung ging super schnell und problemlos. Komme bestimmt wieder hier :)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-05 23:02:44

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51