A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Flower(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Flower(s) #017002599

List Price: US$ 192.00  Save  US$ 63.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 128.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gladys 2012-12-17 00:45:10 FEATURED REVIEW

This is a beautiful dress. Very well made it is exquisite. It is true in size and a fantastic fit. I really didn't expect it to be as stunning as it was. I will definitely be purchasing from this supplier again. Absolute quality.

By Monica hirjoi 2012-12-10 20:18:57

The dress is so pretty, I highly recommend it. The dress arrived two weeks earlier, which was great. Thank you!!

By Lorraine 2012-11-10 01:31:43 FEATURED REVIEW

Stunning dress, I ordered a standard size 10 and it fits perfectly. Quality fabric and arrived quicker than I thought, would recommend to everyone.Thank you for giving me such a big surprise!

By Beatrice 2012-10-27 22:40:58

I have received my dress toady. This gown is impressively beautiful. Thanks for making the another straps for me.
And it is very appreciated that your enthusiasm and considerate service. The dress fits me very well. All friends like the dress, and they said they will order the dresses from you.

By Stephanie 2012-10-04 13:32:31


could you please send me some pictures of the dress in grape? thanks

By charlotte 2012-09-25 11:27:22

hi i was just wondering if you could have this dress without the flower strap? also would i get any discount as i would be ordering 7! thanks charlotte

By Joi 2012-08-08 19:27:43

Hi can you send me pictures of this dress in grape and fuschia. THanks

By Lisa 2012-07-26 03:19:48 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich bin wirklich überrascht! So ein wunderschönes Kleid hätte ich nie erwartet.
Der Kundenservice ist super! Der Versand war ebenfalls auch sehr schnell.
Vielen lieben Dank!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 18:02:18

By Rachel 2011-09-27 12:58:56

Please could you email me pictures of this dress in Regncy and Watermelon. Thanks

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-27 21:37:43

Hi Rachel,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Hunter Green for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Vikki 2011-09-27 09:18:00

I ordered this dress in the royal blue and loved it! I had it custom made with my measurements and it fitted me perfectly especially the length which I often struggle with as i'm not very tall. Some of the flowers were a little loose so i just restitched to secure them but overall i found the dress excellent value for money and it came within 2 weeks. I have already seen a wedding dress on here for my wedding next year and am seriously considering ordering another one from yourselves in the near future.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-27 22:51:09

Hi Vikki,

Thanks very much for your appreciations for our items and service.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51