A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017005592

List Price: US$ 205.99  Save  US$ 73.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 132.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By johanna 2013-08-16 00:27:38 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow,Wow, look at the nice dress I had got, the color is just the same with the color on the screen, I love it so much, my friends love it too, will order from you soon.

By Denise Johnson 2013-08-04 01:36:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I always fond of bright colors. You really have a large selection of dresses and there were so many colors for me to choose. I did take a lot of time in deciding the color and at last I chose fuchsia. It turns out great. The color is exactly what I want! Thank you!

By Ольга 2013-07-08 00:50:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Материалы платья мне очень нравится. Я люблю такой материал - Шифон. Особенно летом я чувствую себя комфортабельные в нем. Платье на таком цвете заставляет мне более блестяющий. Я как звезда! Спасибо за вашу хорошую службу. СПАСИБО ОГРОМНОЕ!!!

By Paola Velasco 2013-07-01 18:07:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I really love this dress, the style is so cute, i'm attending to a wedding on august 31, and i'd like to order this dress but i'd like to have your opinion or suggest before about if this dress is apropiated to my bode type. My body type is like an Apple shape and i don't know if this style is the one who fits me well to me, you know ! i don't want to look like a potatoe bag on it !!! Hope you can help me to find the right dress.

Thank you very much =D

By Irina 2013-06-25 07:15:15

Ich finde das Kleid wunderschön und sehr gut verarbeitet. Die Qualität ist auch sehr gut. Wenn ich in Zukunft nochmal ein Kleid kaufen müsste, würde ich zuerst bei Dress First gucken. Die Kommunikation war auch super. Bin SEHR zufrieden!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-06-25 20:19:04

By Natalie 2013-06-21 02:20:06 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, I have received my dress. It is beautiful. I love it. And the delivery time is also great. I love your work. Thank you for your help to make the perfect dress for me. Thanks!!!

By Faithe 2013-06-20 23:58:30 FEATURED REVIEW

The timing for delivery the dress was accurate as promised. It is also with high-quality.
This is the dress for my daughter's prom party. She likes it very much. It was amazing that everything in the dress was as the picture we saw when my daughter selected this dress.

By Nicole 2013-06-19 01:52:33 FEATURED REVIEW

Kjolen er fint med høj kvalitet, alle mine piger venner som denne kjole og den kjole prisen er meget lav, så ville mine venner have mig til at bestille flere kjoler for dem også, jeg ønsker at bestille dem meget snart

By Nicole 2013-06-19 01:51:49 FEATURED REVIEW

jeg fik den kjole, salgsprisen er så rimelig, stoffet og modellen begge er nice, kluden føles glat også, og jeg er smuk i denne kjole, tjenesten er vidunderlige og logistik gjorde et godt stykke arbejde for

By Celeste 2013-06-18 01:39:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Fantastic product. Took 2 weeks from time of order for my dress to arrive. Quality was impeccable and good quality. Can not identify a fault and the dresses fit me to my custom measurements. Thank you so much ! It is fantastic and i would order again!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 51 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51