A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #017004376

List Price: US$ 199.00  Save  US$ 66.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 132.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ángela Carpio 2012-05-17 10:57:47

Necesito devolover el vestido y nadie me responde a mi formulario, no es tàn ràpido y eficiente como el pedido, no lo devuelvo por mala calidad al contrario es un vestido muy bien elaborado pero no coincide con el modelo que pedí.

By Lisa OBree 2013-01-13 22:56:06

I absolutely love this dress, i did have a little issue trying to get size right but the detail was amazing and sooo flattering, I love using jenjenhouse and tell all my friends to shop on here. Highly recommend

By catharina 2012-09-13 07:07:48

we order this dress for my daughter in black, she was very happy with it.

By catharina 2012-09-13 07:07:03

We order this dress for my daughter in black, she was very happy with it.

By Zhazira Abdrakhimova 2012-09-07 03:03:29

hello team, thank you for gorgeous dresses. please tell me if you have this dress in yellow color. thanks

By Birsen Yaman 2012-08-09 18:51:54

Hello,

Can i see this dress also in other colours? I'm really curious, because I wanna have this dress :)

By Lamea 2012-08-03 11:25:35

and how does it work

By Lamea 2012-07-31 17:39:57

WHat is the color of the image dress and do u have samples of ther other colors available. even if its another dress, I would just to get an idea.

By Lamea 2012-07-31 17:37:33

And do u have samples of what the other colors look like.

By Britta 2012-07-09 18:40:04 FEATURED REVIEW

Dieses Kleid ist wirklich wunderschön!
Ich habe es für die Hochzeit einer Freundin bestellt und war begeistert!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 40 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51