A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007004281

List Price: US$ 153.00  Save  US$ 37.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 115.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Catherine 2013-06-21 22:55:12 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress really meets my appetite and i am fond of it.what impressed me most is the manner of the workmen.They were very patient with me,and gave me some useful suggestions.Thanks for their help.

By Dorothy 2012-12-19 23:26:47 FEATURED REVIEW

the fabric scares me a bit. I am afraid it will stretch out from being sat in and look strange. It is soft, but doesn't have much stretch. For the price, I think I will pass.

By Octavia 2012-12-12 21:43:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you for the quick delivery to Australia. The sizing is accurate and the dress is made with quality. The Royal Blue color is splendid.We are so happy with this purchase.Will recommend to everyone.

By Annabelle 2012-12-03 21:57:10 FEATURED REVIEW

A beautiful dress, according to the photos. And a beautiful dress arrived, very fast!I was greatly please at my purchase, it fit perfect and looked great on. Thank you thank you thank you ..

By Rosanna Te Riini 2012-12-02 01:01:48

Thank you for keeping in contact and ensuring that I can monitor the progress of my order, that's what I call good service.Ordered and paid a week ago and out three bridesmaids dresses are already being shipped, now that's excellent service.

By Sharon 2012-11-30 00:32:54 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is great, I was able to dress it up with jewelry for a wedding, but it will also be fine with flip flops for a casual girl's night.

By Rosemary Armstrong 2012-11-14 02:41:42

So beautiful - love it, love it, love it!!!! Looks wonderful on, I feel like a princess. Thank you so much JenJenHouse :)

By Charlotte.O 2012-09-01 13:02:30

Très belle robe ! Je l'ai commandée en bleu marine et sur mesure ! Elle tombe parfaitement ! Livraison rapide et sans soucis. Aucun problème. Merci !

By Rachel 2012-08-30 00:05:37

Hi, would it be possible to see this dress in Pearl pink please? Thanks, Rachel.

By Shauna 2012-08-28 06:43:29

Could i see apic of this dress in LAVENDER also, thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99