A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Charmeuse Evening Dress With Beading Pleated
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Charmeuse Evening Dress With Beading Pleated #017002614

List Price: US$ 231.00  Save  US$ 94.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 136.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jannicke Wilhelmsen 2016-04-27 09:45:25

Love it

By Lee 2012-10-20 20:35:26

Hi, could you please send some images of the dress in red, burgundy, pearl pink or dark green?
Thankyou! :)

By Sandra Duckett 2012-09-28 11:41:50

please can i see this dress in grape or regency as i am definitely ordering for a november ball. 017002614

By Felicity 2012-09-22 02:39:03

Hi

Can you please send me a picture of this dress in navy?

kind regards,

By Sue McInerney 2012-09-05 23:33:08

Hi - Can you please send me pictures of this dress in all the colours you have available. Thank you. Regards Sue

By Wendy 2012-08-28 16:59:02

Can I see a picture of the dress in Black and a pictureof the back of the dress? Thanks

By Nurit 2012-08-08 12:25:12

Hello,
can I see a picture of this dress in black,royal blue and dark navy?
also can I see a picture of it from the back?

thank you.

By kaye miller 2012-08-04 05:02:01

could you please send me a picture of this dress in hunter green, also how much extra to have it custom made. Can most of you strapless dresses have straps added, thanks Kaye

By Emma 2012-02-12 00:27:57

Hello, please can i see this dress in watermelon, orange fuchsia and regency
Thanks

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-12 21:07:39

Hi Emma,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

By Janina 2012-01-26 14:00:20

Please can you send us this dress on royal blue or any other color you have available?Thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 44 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51