A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Watteau Train Satin Wedding Dress
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Watteau Train Satin Wedding Dress #002004779

List Price: US$ 289.00  Save  US$ 90.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 198.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sandra 2015-10-24 07:12:08

Väldigt välgjord och välsydd, fin kvalitet. Precis som på bilden. Dock ingen inbyggd bh men har vaddering framtill. Även lite stor trots måttsydd men det är snabbt ordnat. Mycket vacker och värd priset!

By paulineJohnson Smith 2013-01-05 02:15:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Ligne-A/Princesse Cœur Longeur au sol Organza (017013725)

I simply wanted to write to congratulate you on your service and the quality of the dress above, which I purchased in black, for a New Years Eve party . It was absolutely ,beautifully made, (far beyond my expectations) , was so comfortable and 'secure' to wear,despite its neckline and I received nothing but compliments all evening. it was a little long but then I am very short and should have considered having it made to measure. I overcame that problem and felt absolutely great in it,all evening. ( I should perhaps add that I am aged 62 and not built like a model but the style is so flattering for all figure types.) I danced in it all evening and was amazed to find that despite it having elegantly 'trailed' a little behind me, all evening - it did not have a mark on it, the next day - so resistent too!
It arrived on time, ( with a supplement of 18 euros to pay) and I was asked by so many people during the evening, where I had bought it and I was delighted to give them the name of JenJen House.
My second purchase, (made at the same time) of another model ,has yet to be worn but I am equally delighted with its quality. i will not hesitate to purchase again from your site - and can't wait for the next excuse to try other colours and models! I will continue to pass on the good news to others and wish you every success. Thankyou so much!

By Charlotta Fredriksson 2012-12-10 05:08:15

I will wear a "A-Line/Princess Floor-Length Petticoats 037005373" (I removed the ring) to this dress.
It is a beautiful dress but it looks even more beautiful with a petticoat.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-11 03:49:11

By Ivy 2012-12-05 01:21:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm very happy with this dress! the size chart was very good, it fitted perfectly!I love love love this dress!It was my first purchase through internet and I was afraid but I will do it again and again thanks for your efforts

By ellen132 2012-11-29 06:26:49

Thanks for a fantastic wedding dress! I have nothing to complain about. The dress is so well-made and I do not think I could have got a more refined dress if I bought it in a shop in Sweden.
Frankly, it's the dress of my dreams and it is stunning

By Irma 2012-07-07 06:52:08

This is the most simply beautiful dress I have seen so far, because it is elegant.

By Monika 2012-06-29 16:48:09

Hi, could you send me more pictures of that dress after been made so I can zoom it and look more closer.
Could you send it to my e-mail [email protected]

Thank you
Monika Grabowska

By TATIANA LUCERO 2012-01-20 13:11:44

HOla me gustaría saber si el vestido es falda y la chaqueta separados o están unidos enla cintura?
y quisiera ver la espalda ´sin el velo atrás, si es posible.
gracias

By maria 2012-01-16 11:56:47

queria saber el modelo del veloy el modelo del traje para saber que es este por pedirle varios modelos de otros trajes y queria saber si incluye el cancan que va debajo del vestido gracias

By keyllin 2012-01-11 17:39:59

i love it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99