A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Organza Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Organza Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading #008002222

List Price: US$ 212.00  Save  US$ 35.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 176.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By saida.mamedova 2014-11-28 04:31:02

Superrrr 5+++++++

By Rebecca Diaz 2013-12-08 12:56:41 FEATURED REVIEW

BEST online shopping experience i have ever had, way to go! I order my dress 20 days before my son wedding. it arrived perfect to the fit, I highly recomend to tallor order your dress, you will not be disappointed.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2013-12-09 00:24:12

Hi Rebecca Diaz, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By Frances Black 2013-02-11 16:37:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so pleased with this gorgeous gown. It is just as the modeled advert. Colour I chose was burgundy red - boned bodice, very full skirt, I ordered a petticoat, but the dress is generously multi layered so it is not really needed. My friend says it is just like Scarlet O'Hara in Gone With The Wind. Thank you to the sales service for answering my questions so helpfully. Great price & lovely attention to detail - will be ordering again.

By Omnia 2012-12-22 19:34:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I am 5'2" about 105 pounds and the size i have chosen fits me perfectly. I highly recommend this dress.this dress is suitable for every mother of the brides.

By Carry 2012-12-17 19:33:07 FEATURED REVIEW

there is going to be a grand party of my husband's company. we are invited. so I ordered the dress on the website.and I received the dress before the party. I was so afraid that I could not receive it on time. the dress is champagne. it is made lace up, so the dress can fit me perfectly. good job. I look forward to the party.

By Janice 2012-12-11 01:38:33 FEATURED REVIEW

my mother's best friend are going to attend a party with her husband. she wants to buy a dress online since the price is not dear. then we choose the dress 008002222. when she received the dress, she called me that the dress is good, and the quality is so nice.

By Adela 2012-12-03 21:21:15 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is to die for!! FANTASTIC. I am impressed and will definitely buy from jenjenhouse again and am telling all my friends! This dress is nice, sophisticated, elegant and a quality garment:)

By Jelena 2012-11-29 22:23:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress so much that I immediately ordered another one of a different color. the dress is very flattering and long enough

By Bebe Kimbembe Ngunga 2012-10-22 11:32:58

Hi there, I am Bebe Ngunga, I just want to ask: Size 18 is in same measurement for both tall and small women? Because I am 1.50 cm and I order size 18, it will be fine or it will be much longer? Thank you.

By ELAINE BYRD 2012-08-19 15:55:43


 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99