A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace #008006021

List Price: US$ 415.00  Save  US$ 255.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 159.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kerry 2013-06-20 00:16:29 FEATURED REVIEW

Very gorgeous dress, very well made and fantastic quality material. It i s such a great price for such a well made dress. and it arrived within estimated delivery time. This is the first time I ordered dress from JenJenHouse. and I am very happy with them and would definitely buy more here.

By Jeanne Lavoie 2012-09-06 06:37:07

Good morning,

Thank you for you answer. I would like to change the colour of the long dress #008006021 and the wrap. After a few thoughts, I would prefer "Chocolate" rather than "Violette".

It would be very useful if we could see the colour we chose on the dress. On clicking on chocolate, the dress would change colour to become chocolate. This would be a + for you Internet site.

Have a nice day.

Jeanne Lavoie

By Jeanne Lavoie 2012-09-06 06:35:26

Good morning,

Thank you for you answer. I would like to change the colour of the long dress #008006021. After a few thoughts, I would prefer "Chocolate" rather than "Violette".

It would be very useful if we could see the colour we chose on the dress. On clicking on chocolate, the dress would change colour to become chocolate. This would be a + for you Internet site.

Have a nice day.

Jeanne Lavoie

By Jeanne Lavoie 2012-09-06 06:33:27

From: [email protected]
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re: [#1243786851] Thanks for Your Inquiry to JenJenHouse.com
Date: Thu, 6 Sep 2012 03:31:54 +0000

Dear Jeanne Lavoie, Our customer representative has replied to your inquiry #1243786851:
Thanks for contacting us.

I have checked in our system and your order has not been started and it is unnecessary to cancel the order just tell us you want which dress change into what color and we will do it for you.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
We hope this response has sufficiently answered your questions. If not, please do not send another email or reply this email. Instead, please click this link http:[email protected]&t=1243786851 to give us a reply.

Best Regards

Sonny Qi

Good morning,

Thank you for you answer. I would like to change the colour of the long dress #008006021. After a few thoughts, I would prefer "Chocolate" rather than "Violette".

It would be very useful if we could see the colour we chose on the dress. On clicking on chocolate, the dress would change colour to become chocolate. This would be a + for you Internet site.

Have a nice day.

Jeanne Lavoie

By josette 2012-07-30 12:46:27

Pouvez vous me dire quel est la couleur du modèle en photo. Merci

By josette 2012-07-29 12:46:54

je souhaiterai savoir s'il serait possible de commander cette robe en couleur pastèque pour le 30 août 2012, condition indispensable pour la commande. On ne peut pas la voir dans cette couleur disposez vous d'une palette plus représentative des couleurs. Je suis la mère du marié et la couleur choisie par eux et le rose dans toutes ces nuances est ce que la couleur pastèque pourrait entrer dans cette couleur de rose. J'ai plus de 50 ans est ce que je porterai cette couleur sans choquer. Je vous remercie de votre réponse.

By zeboulon nicole 2012-07-25 17:37:16

est-ce que cette robe est vendu avec une écharpe ou une veste ??

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99