A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading Sequins Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading Sequins Bow(s) Cascading Ruffles #008005753

List Price: US$ 255.00  Save  US$ 118.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 136.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By skuhnert 2016-04-06 07:27:02

Das Kleid ist genau wie auf dem Foto. Habe eine andere Farbe bestellt, die auch genau der Farbskala entspricht. Gute Verarbeitung und schnelle Lieferung. Es war bereits das 3. Kleid und ich habe gerade noch ein Kleid bestellt.

By Zena 2014-11-04 17:57:29

Absolutely gorgeous, the size was perfect, the color was exactly the same as the picture. I loved it absolutely perfect dress and very good customer service. thank you jenjenHouse

By Lori 2013-06-20 00:13:27 FEATURED REVIEW

Perfect dress i ordered in this website. My daughter's eye's widened when she sew me come down the stairs. it is perfect fit. The sleeves are great for me. Fits perfect . Many thanks for JenJenHouse to provide such a good dress. Thanks!

By HELENA 2013-04-10 02:55:38

J'ai reçu cette semaine la robe et je dois dire que le tissu est beau.
Juste une remarque à propos des manches, l'ouverture est
asymétrique et il manque le noeud, côté gauche,comme sur la
photo, l' attache de la ceinture.

By sonja hearn 2013-02-12 12:58:06 FEATURED REVIEW

MySilver Chiffon and Lace Beading Dress arrived, Perfect Fit, Excellent seamstress work, THANK YOU so much for this dress that is well worth it's price even Double.!.. I encourage anyone that is skeptical to NOT be, you can entrust this company to give you Top Quality, Excellent service, and a speedy delivery as well.

By CARO FERNANDEZ Maximilienne 2013-02-04 07:15:37 FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai bien reçu la robe commandée.L'emballage était en parfait état.
Quant à la robe,elle est sublime; la couleur est encore plus belle
que sur la présentation. De plus elle me va admirablement bien.
Que pourrais-je vous dire encore sinon "bravo". Vous verrez
d'ailleurs la preuve de ma satisfaction dans le fait que je vous en
ai commandé 7 autres.J'attends vos remarques à leur sujet
surtout en ce qui concerne les dates de livraison.

Encore mille mercis et mes sincères salutations.
M.Caro Fernandez

By Venus 2012-12-19 23:27:53 FEATURED REVIEW

It is perfect for day time or casual events or wedding party. I am 5'5" and the length skims my feet so it is the perfect length.as the mother of bride,this dress make me perfect

By Leanne Henry 2012-12-16 02:47:04

I recently purchased this dress and may i say it is absolutely gorgeous...it fitted perfectly as per size chart and is of very high quality..i bought it to wear as mother of the bride and my daughters were equally agreeable as to how divine it looked ...i would love to purchase it in black as well as i'm sure that would look stunning as well..i ordered it in plum...thankyou so much...

By Isabel 2012-12-05 22:25:37 FEATURED REVIEW

i was very surprised to see it and love it.The customer service is brilliant, i had a slight delay in my order and contacted customer support who responded quickly and compensated me for the delay.Thank you:)

By Alma 2012-12-03 21:40:18 FEATURED REVIEW

I'm very happy with the dress it is exactly as i wanted . Excellent communication and received them within a couple of weeks.Surely will come again and recommend to all my friends and relatives:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99