A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #002000091

List Price: US$ 370.99  Save  US$ 151.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 219.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Anne Carey 2012-09-17 22:20:55

If I was to order the above wedding dress would it arrive in time for December 2012 ? If so could you please send me some more pictures.



By Nancy 2012-09-16 23:36:46

could i have some pictures for the above dress.
thank you for your cooperation.

By Gaydaa 2012-07-30 11:03:39

Hello Ladies,

I actually am interested in ordering this dress, but is it possible to send me pictures from closer by to see it clearly.
Also which petticoats would suit this dress?
Many thanks in advance.
Kind regards,

By Louise 2012-07-25 02:50:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich bin mit der Leistung von JenJenHouse sehr zufrieden. Das Kleid wurde schnell ausgeliefert und hat super gepasst. Ich fand es auch sehr gut, dass ich im Internet mein Paket verfolgen konnte. Vielen Dank!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 18:08:13

By roxana ciocan 2012-06-17 09:58:08


J'ai quelques questions concernant cette très belle robe:
1) Est-il possible de la faire en coloris ivoire avec la broderie exactement de la même couleur ivoire, en ton sur ton?
2) Pourrais-je avoir des photos plus détaillées de cette robe que vous auriez réaliser pour une de vos clientes?
3) Si je commande cette robe aujourd'hui quand est-ce que je pourrais la recevoir aux Etats Unis?
Merci beaucoup pour votre aide,
Bien cordialement,


By Maria 2012-06-05 15:50:48

I like this dress and i wonder if i can get a pic of champagne and rose color of the dress? thnx

By veronica 2012-02-09 11:34:05

aun no tengo respuesta calidad del vestido y mas fotos gracias espero su respuesta

By veronica 2012-02-04 13:03:44

Hola m encanta este vestido m podias enviar mas foto ???????? Y m gustaria saber la calidad de tela!!!!! muxas gracias

By Ann Mckiernan 2012-01-28 02:17:10

Can I please see photos of this dress , front and back. I am very close to choosing my dress but just need to see this up close first before I make up my mind.
Thank you

By Bonnie Butler 2011-11-20 16:04:40

I would just like to say that this is an amazing dress! I custom ordered it in June of 2011 and had it at my door weeks before my wedding in September 2011. I'm 52 years old and suddenly on my wedding day, I felt like 30! Everyone had commented on how lovely it looked. It came as a lace up at the back, that I wasn't too sure of at first. But I highly recommend them because they adjust so nicely to your body. I would like to suggest to anyone wanting to order this dress to give yourself ample room in the hip area as it is very fitted (allow at least an extra inch to two inches) This area is not forgiving! The crinoline is actually sewn right into the slip of the dress, so this takes up all your wiggle room.
Everything said and done, I was very happy with my purchase (price was amazing!) and I have some wonderful pictures to remember my wedding dress.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99