A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Court Train Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002004524

List Price: US$ 269.00  Save  US$ 70.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 198.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Faby 2012-12-26 23:13:42

Thanks JenJen House! You made my dream drees come true! I'm really happy with this dress, it fits perfect!:)

By hirma 2012-12-20 00:23:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I’ll have the seamstress tack down the tulle overlay to the hem in front, and tack the chiffon overlay and over skirt to the train and add a bustle and it’ll be done. i love its style and length

By Joanna 2012-12-17 22:10:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you very much for my excellent wedding dress!!!im love it!!!its perfect for me and have a nice quality.Im very glad!!!!!! This is the first time I ordered here and im very happy about this purchase. Will come back later and thank you so much.

By Zatavia R 2012-12-16 20:45:51 FEATURED REVIEW

I love my dress and so does everyone else ! Friends said they are so surprised when they saw it. So happy that I had the dress of my dreams and it was so cheap. I am bigger in the bust area but it did held in all the right places.haha.
I highly recommend this dress and this website as well. :)

By Janet 2012-12-06 22:17:28 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy with the quality and the style of the dress. I try it on and it is a bit big . I am having it altered. it becomes better than the original one. the dress is very good value for money.

By Crystal 2012-12-04 21:51:37 FEATURED REVIEW

This wedding dress is beautiful and in good quality . it is made very well and t he stitching is perfect.
I was a little excited when the carrier came to my home. the delivery were fine and fast. I purchased it to wear at my wedding ceremony the day before my wedding, I cant wait to wear it on that day..

By Octavia 2012-12-01 00:12:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress.... I ordered a petticoat as well but decided not to wear it.. dress looks great with or without petticoat. Im a size 12 but got it custom made. I liked my dress to be long so my shoes wouldn't show walking down the isle.

By evelina 2012-11-27 23:08:19

Just received my wedding dress and it is beautiful. Cannot wait for my husband to be to see me in it. Would recommend you to anyone who is looking for a well made dress. It is the first time but will not be my last time i bought the dress from your website.

By Lace 2012-10-18 16:54:38

Thankyou so much JenJenHouse, absolutely amazing, I was very sceptical at first but thought I really wanted this dress lol but it arrived early, amazing detail, and quality fabric, thankyou so much, I love it! and the veil too.. amazing, if you're reading this comment, buy your dress/shoes etc from JenJen, you will not be sorry!! the dress is exactly what I saw in the picture!! :) awesome!!!!

By Noemie boisvert 2012-10-17 16:29:55

Bonjour, jaimerais savoir si les manches qui arretent en bas des épaules peuvent se mettre sur les épaules aussi ou cest simplement de cette facon que la robe peut se porter?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 50 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • Delicate Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (124032097) 60
    US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99