A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Off-the-Shoulder Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress #002011393

List Price: US$ 585.00  Save  US$ 298.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 286.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mrs Diaz 2014-08-02 14:58:41 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is amazing,,, and I got it after 10 days. Everything fitted perfectly, and I felt gorgeous in my wedding,,,, - I ordered everything at Dress First. Purse, shoos, slør, guestbook, pearls for my hear,, and everything was exactly like I imagined and expected.

I choose to do it like this , because we had such chort time to plan everything, and I am super happy that I didn t need to go all over town in different shops in the summer heat to find everything, - and not to mention the good price on the products,,,
I choose to get it done after my measures , and that was a very good decition,,,,,- as I said , it fitted perfect..

I give you top grades First Dress - and thank you 1000 times for making my wedding the dream I imagined and a fantastic memory for the rest of my life,,,,:) Helena,,,


By Natalia Castillo 2012-11-06 15:59:59

Hola, me encantaria poder encargar este vestido, pero solo tengo un pequeño problema, es el grosor del brazo y si podria ser la manga mas larga ya que tengo los brozos largos y me caso en diciembre.
Por favor espero impaciente buestra contestacion ya que me encanta este vestido, muchas gracias


By Cresposoto11 2014-10-29 03:43:13

muchas gracias,el vestido es precioso y de muy buena calidad,ha llegado con el tiempo que había establecido la empresa y estoy feliz.Se ajusta perfectamente a mis necesidades y gustos.

By Tiprat.pasong 2013-11-11 01:52:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I just got the dress today. It was stunning...such a beautiful dress I ever seen.
I ordered this dress in white and it took only 10 days to arrive here Australia.
Thank you JenJenHouse.

By cathyrn1970 2013-11-01 02:29:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely beautiful! I could not be happier with this dress. I ordered the custom fit and it fits like a glove. The lace is gorgeous, and the quality is exceptional. I can't wait to wear it! I received the dress about a week and a half from ordering it! I was a little skeptical about what I would be receiving. I am thrilled beyond measure! Thanks JenJens House for making such quality items at affordable prices! I will be telling everyone about you!

By Elina 2013-08-22 00:34:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I never thought I can bought such a bargain. The dress is so beautiful and elegant. Most importantly, the quality is very good. I am quite satisfied with it. Thank you.

By christina 2013-07-19 23:35:38

can you sent me a photo with this dreess in white color? thank you

By Diana 2013-06-30 10:37:13 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived nicely folded and now looks really elegant on.
Had been surprised to find that even though I had given exact measurements the bust area came up pretty big and there was lots of over- hanging lace material around the top that has need to be very carefully gathered so that it is not hanging off the shoulders. The other concern is that there were a lot of threads hanging down from the lace around the dress that had not been cut off, and pieces of lace material that had also been left hanging by a seam at the front that was visable. Yet we sewed this back ourselves and the dress now looks super. So even though the dress had not been as well finished as it should have been it is still the dress I want and love!

By Hannah 2013-06-24 00:22:17 FEATURED REVIEW

hey, i received it today. it is amazing. how beautiful it is. it is more beautiful than the one on line. I am so excited to own it. thanks very much. i like it so much

By Alice 2013-06-23 23:09:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I have just got the dress. I like it so much! It is perfect and fits me well. The lace on it is also beautiful. And it was made and shipped very fast with high quality. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 44 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99