A-Line/Princess Halter Tea-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Tea-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007000956

List Price: US$ 187.00  Save  US$ 107.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 79.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jacqueline 2013-06-25 02:52:55 FEATURED REVIEW

This is the second time I buy dresses from you. Glad to receive the beautiful dress I've ever dreamed! It really looks perfect on me. This time, my mother got her favored dress, too.

By Cora 2013-06-19 01:42:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Per what I was told, I was the best dressed for my cocktail I attended with my dress from JenJenHouse. The dress fitted so well; I couldn't have had it better. And guess what, the price is right.

By sabrina granier 2012-09-16 01:52:49

Bonjour,

Je m'aperçois que je n'aurai aucune chaussures qui iront avec cette couleur "bleu royal", est-ce possible de modifier la couleur de la robe?

By Harriet 2012-08-09 02:13:01

I love this dress and am considering it for my bridesmaids.

Would you be able to send me a picture of it in Dafodil?

Thanks.

By Emma Fryxelius 2012-08-01 05:58:20

The dress arrived before the due date, fited perfectly and is sown by a true craftsman. I will definitively order again from this website. Thank you!

By Janina 2012-07-27 22:40:27 FEATURED REVIEW

SUPER! Noch nie war ich so gespannt auf ein online bestelltes Kleid. Am Anfang war ich sehr skeptisch, ob mir dieses Kleid passte und ob es rechtzeitig bei mir eintreffen konnte. Überraschenderweise haben die Leute von JenJenHouse den Liefertermin genau eingehalten. Außerdem war das Kleid wunderbar verarbeitet und passte mir wie angegossen. Grosse Komplimente habe ich für dieses tolle Kleid erhalten.
Ich danke Ihnen von ganzem Herzen! Gerne werde ich Sie in meinem Freundeskreis weiterempfehlen.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 22:45:02

By Shaina 2012-07-25 12:35:17

The color pictured on here...I know its not daffodil. Is it possible to have the dress made in the color pictured?
thank you

By Stine Elisabeth Bråthen 2012-06-24 11:52:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I have recived my dress, and it was wonderfull! Very nice color and the fitting was perfect. The delivery was very quik to!

Thank you very much!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-25 01:43:30

By Kristina Riddarström 2012-04-30 10:56:32

Hi the colour of this dress is it daffodil?
In size 20W, how long is the part covering the brest, from the ribbon up to where the next ribbon start?

mvh
Kristina

By karen 2012-02-17 17:09:07

Hi

I'm interested in rdering this dress for my bridesmaids but my colour theme is sage. Is it possible to email pics of this dress in sage green as difficult to visualise even with with a swatch. kind regards

 Showing 1 - 10 of 78 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99