A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #002012134

List Price: US$ 507.00  Save  US$ 338.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 168.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kari 2014-09-17 09:50:11

This dress is beautiful. I selected custom fit with no train and it was just about perfect. The selection of dresses on the website is amazing and the customer service is great. I have ordered several dresses from JenJen House and have been extremely satisfied every time. The neck line is a bit itchy but I got over it because it was so pretty. Got married in Hawaii, the dress was beautiful with the ocean breeze.

pic1.jpeg

By Lesley Bishop 2014-04-14 20:00:51 FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent quality for the price of the dress. Looked stunning on the big day, very happy!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By H 2013-10-18 02:18:32 FEATURED REVIEW

Dear JenJen House,

Thank you soooooo much!!

Your website is easy to use, shipping was so quick and the finishing details were perfect.

My dress was amazing and everyone complemented it on my wedding day.

I will order other dresses from your website for my next events.

Thank you so much again!!

pic1.pngpic2.jpeg

By klipp805 2014-02-09 03:50:08

Ich bin überglücklich. Es lief alles recht schnell und unkompliziert. Das Kleid passt wie angegossen. Kann es einfach nur weiterempfehlen. Danke

By sarah 2013-07-13 14:55:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I just received my dress and I am so pleased with not only the workmanship but the customer service. I am not the typical woman when it comes to my measurements so I chose to have my dress custom made. Jen Jen was very concerned when they received the measurements I sent so emailed and called me to verify. They also assured me that the dress would be beautiful as a began to get nervous. My husband and I are renewing our vows. When my dress arrived I went to my mothers to try it on and almost wanted to cry. The dress fits beautifully!!! My mother , who can sew by the way, was very impressed with the workmanship. I feel special in this dress and I know that when he sees me I will make an impression. Thank you Jen Jen House for making a mature bride feel she still has it! I would highly recommend you to anyone! Oh and by the way the shipping was super fast!

By Zara 2013-06-23 02:36:37 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived today and I love it! It looks beautifully made and much better than I was expecting. Very excited and can't wait to wear it. Would not hesitate to order from this website again.

By Vanessa 2013-06-21 22:38:05 FEATURED REVIEW

It arrived so quickly, it was made perfectly and fit me very well.THANK YOU! i would recommend it to my friends with no hesitations. Great website!
I give 5 stars.

By anthonypetercarota3rd 2013-04-13 06:31:01 FEATURED REVIEW

i just love this wedding dress just makes me feel like a really sexy bride and tha's just what we woman need to feel on our wedding day

By Maude 2012-12-19 19:03:02 FEATURED REVIEW

i got the dress last week.
its beautiful. sorry but id say i look better in this dress than this model on your site. im taller than her and slim too. the dress is in good size fit me like a glove. the fabrics are very comfortable and id say its really a good design.

i would like to thank you for all of your effort. thanks for the beautiful dress.

By nancy 2012-12-13 01:00:24

I saw this dress on you website very early , but i never bought a dress on it since i was worried about the shopping on line .When i firstly saw this dress,i was moved.I did place a order for the dress which is so special.Now i get it which really do not let me down .

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99