A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Chiffon Tulle Wedding Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading #002011453

List Price: US$ 259.00  Save  US$ 82.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 176.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Dr. Doreen Ringel 2014-03-03 11:36:43

Das Kleid ist wirklich der Wahnsinn. Ich habe es nach meinen genauen Maßen schneidern lassen und es ist mir quasi auf den Leib geschneidert.

Ich habe das Kleid am 21.1.14 bestellt und am 24.01.14 erhalten, da gibt es nichts zu bemängeln.

Der Stoff und die Farbe entsprechen den Vorlagen.

Ich kann nur sagen, wer sich hier sein Kleid machen lässt kann nur begeistert sein.

Viel Spass allen anderen Mädels beim aussuchen.

By Fossé Frédérique 2013-09-06 04:28:18 FEATURED REVIEW

comme toutes, j'ai hésité et pour le prix j'ai foncé !
AUCUN REGRET elle est parfaite, tissu beau, coupe belle, finitions belles, ressemblance photo parfaite
délai de livraison respecté (faite sur mesures) environ 10/15 jours

By Madge 2013-06-23 01:25:58 FEATURED REVIEW

It arrived last week and I couldn't wait to try it on. It is absolutely stunning. I ordered this gown based on custom measurements. The fit was perfect! You will definitely, not be disappointed here.

By Debra 2013-06-21 22:58:00 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is packed with a hard box and a nice garment bag for storage. The quality is great and has beautiful design. Very happy with the price and quality. I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend you to others.

By Sami 2013-06-19 03:06:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I received the parcel this morning,it looks the same as seen in the picture.
I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

By Julia 2013-05-16 23:37:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Nach genau 15 Tagen nach Aufgabe der Bestellung kam das Kleid an.
Es ist sehr schön, schlicht und elegant. Es passt mir gut, allerdings muss ich es noch kürzen lassen. Ich habe beim Abmessen genau zwischen Größe 2 und 4 gelegen und mich dann für die Größe 4 entschieden.
Ich freue mich schon auf meinen großen Tag, an dem ich das Kleid tragen werde.
Angefallen sind - das Kleid wurde nach Deutschland geliefert - nochmal zusätzlich Zollgebühren in Höhe von rund 36 EUR.
Ich kann DressFirst weiterempfehlen!

By Clare 2013-04-24 02:39:56 FEATURED REVIEW

My friend recommended me this website because she got her wedding dress here. I received this wedding dress after three weeks since I placed the order. However, it was really a long time for a would-be bride. Luckily, the dress is more stunning than I could ever imagine. I know you guys will never let your customers down.

By CORBET 2013-03-15 02:57:41 FEATURED REVIEW

j'ai recu hier ma robe de mariee, elle est parfaite, j'ai choisi l'option sur mesure et je ne le regrette pas.
merci a jenjen house pour leur fiabilite,leur qualité, et un grand merci aux couturieres.
de delphine, montauban de bretagne, france.

By Leonie Rios 2013-02-01 00:53:15

I ordered this dress in Pink and i am over the moon on how gorgeous it is. I ordered a standard size and it fits like a glove. I live in Australia and it arrived 2 days after posting, unbelievable. Thank you so much Jen Jen House for my beautiful Wedding Dress

By rachael Ainslie 2013-01-03 08:48:54 FEATURED REVIEW

i am very pleased with my wedding dress it fits lovely , looks amazing , and the standard is so much better that in the uk . thank you for making my to just how i would like it to be .

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99