A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Charmeuse Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018002780

List Price: US$ 204.00  Save  US$ 95.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 108.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By audra 2012-10-16 00:15:55 FEATURED REVIEW

Best service beautiful dress, have ordered three more for bridesmaid dresses.
They are fantastic in every way. Brilliant value.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-16 01:27:04

By Tayler 2012-09-12 13:28:51

I was also wondering if you could send me a picture of the straps and also a close up of the front. Any color is fine. Thank you in advance!

By mercedes 2012-08-30 03:16:12

Hola, me gustaría saber sí este vestido trae bolero ?????
Sino me gustaria me orientarán sobre alguno que le pueda quedar bien!!!!!

Muchas gracias por su pronta respuesta.

By roxana ciocan 2012-06-26 06:17:49

Hi,

I was wondering if you could send me some detailed photos of this dress, especially the the strips in front and in the back.
Could you send me the photos of this dress in black or if not, in an other dark color.
Thank you.

Roxana

By roxana ciocan 2012-06-25 21:44:24

Bonjour,
Est-il possible de faire cette robe en chiffon noir au lieu de "charmeuse"?
Porriez-vous m'envoyer des photos de cette robe en noir?
Merci d'avance,
Roxana

By Danielle 2012-06-21 12:50:15

Would it be possible to send pictures of the dress made before in real life rather than a colour edited shot!! Any colours will be fine, preferably burgundy and any other darker colours please
Thanks!!

By jayne 2012-06-10 12:28:08

Do you have this dress in Light Sky Blue and if so do you have it in a size 12? what are the chances if i order today/tomorrow it will be here week beginning 25th june 2012?
Many Thanks

By jayne 2012-06-10 12:25:58

Do you Still have this dress in the Light Sky Blue, if so do you have Size 12? Would it be here in time week beginning 25th June 2012?
Many Thanks

By tamara 2012-05-29 14:29:54

yo quisiera saber como es el tema del envio y cuanto me sale porque soy de argentina y capas que para aca cueste llegar...y el tema del dinero es muy importante ya q no puedo pagar tanta plata

By nichola mc elroy 2012-05-28 13:49:01

is this dress still available in blue in the picture?? from ireland and have wedding 22nd june-could it be ready?? also does custom excise duty have to e paid when being posted here?

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51