A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Beading Pleated
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Sweep Train Charmeuse Evening Dress With Beading Pleated #017002268

List Price: US$ 165.00  Save  US$ 32.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 132.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Diana B 2013-08-21 21:45:30 FEATURED REVIEW

I really love this dress.....its very well made and worth your money. The only problem I had with it was that I order my dress custom made and it came HUGE. Other than that the dress itself is perfect that's why the 4 starts :/


(017002268) Very good and quality product. Good quality fabric, just in my size, dress and handbag of the same material. Tailoring and delivery in 20 days. I am very happy to shop and I advise everyone to buy dresses and accessories to them in the Dress First.

By TOIVO WALTARI 2013-01-23 11:31:59


By Bonnie 2012-10-27 23:11:17

What a wonderful dress it is! The dress is beyond my expectation. The quality of the dress is outstanding. All my friends praised it very much. I was a super star at the ball. Thanks for making this perfect dress for me. Needed to mentioned that the dress was totally worth the price. Really thanks. I consider order another dress in next 1-2 days.

By Katja Tuborg 2012-09-11 08:45:05


would you have this colour on the picture, next year or do you have now. i would probably like to have it as my promedress next year 19 April..

By Lara 2012-07-26 03:07:49 FEATURED REVIEW

Die Qualität des Kleides ist unglaublich gut. Das ist ein wunderschönes Kleid. Ich liebe es!! Kann es kaum erwarten, noch ein Kleid zu bestellen. Meine Mutter hat so viele Sachen von JenJenHouse gekauft. Jedes Mal geht die Bestellung reibungslos und die Ware kommt sehr schnell an. Vielen Dank vielmals!!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 18:03:22

By Maura 2012-06-22 04:25:43


Can you send me a photo with this dress in another colors?

thank you

By yen tran 2012-06-13 10:50:12

Fick hem den i tid såsom ni hade lovat=) jättevacker klänning.lite stor för att vara storlek 6 , brukar annars ha storlek 8 men som tur tog jag ändå en storlek mindre, fick förminskar lite här o där och kapa på längden en rejäl bit!!annars var den fin, ska ha dt på bröllop=)

By celeste 2012-06-13 01:56:27 FEATURED REVIEW

love love love my dress! i would highly reccommend this website! my dress came perfect when it arived =)

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-13 19:21:08

By yen tran 2012-05-22 13:01:08

cna i have the dress before the 16e th june??

 Showing 1 - 10 of 52 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51