A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #022003360

List Price: US$ 193.00  Save  US$ 103.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 89.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By OLIVIA 2014-05-31 23:01:39

C'est la première fois que je commande sur ce site et j'en suis très contente.
La robe est vraiment jolie pour un mariage d'été. D'après une amie le vert émeraude ressemble à du turquoise mais j'aime beaucoup. En plus la livraison très rapide.
Quelques retouches pour le col et le tour de cou qui sont un peu grands et ça sera parfait.

By Simona 2014-02-23 07:44:58

Abito confezionato in maniera impeccabile, tessuto stupendo.
Ottimo lavoro e velocissima la spedizione.

By cmanneri 2013-09-19 08:58:29 FEATURED REVIEW

So the dress is beautiful and high quality. It arrived quickly as well. However I would say to be sure you look at the lengths carefully when ordering. I'm 5'3" and this dress is much longer on me than it is on the model. I still love it though!

By juliekb 2013-08-29 15:51:07 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is the perfect fit! It has a high quality bodice that does not require an additional bra for support. It is slimming, elegant, and lady-like. I got MANY compliments on this dress. Thanks!

By Лариса 2013-07-08 00:42:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Я получила моё платье вчера, сначала я очень волновалась, что я не могу получить его во время Это действительно как показано на сайте, просто я так доволен. Я хотела бы сказать, что пользовательские размеры действительно хороший выбор. Платье хорошо мне подходит. Идеальное платье на хорошей цене.

By Caroline 2013-06-18 01:36:00 FEATURED REVIEW

Lovely dress, excellent workmanship, true to colour (daffodil) Ordered one to see if would be suitable for bridesmaids and will now order three more! I received excellent help via email chat as well.

By Ulrike Schwarz 2013-04-23 03:11:25 FEATURED REVIEW

I`m soooo happy with my new dress!!! perfect shape, great material, best quality!!!
Thanks so much, I will definitely order again.

By Lola 2012-12-24 22:10:24 FEATURED REVIEW

im writing this to tell u that your dressmakers were amazing made me a beauttiful dress. im going to the party soon and hope you all good. thank you so much for everything you did for me.

By Eleanore 2012-12-18 22:55:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Couldn't be Happier with the dress perfect color and very well made I would definitely purchase again. The promised time of delivery was spot on and the parcel was packaged well. And the service is really good. Thank you. Very happy.

By Vannessa 2012-02-10 10:50:32

Holaaa hay forma que este vestido los tirantes lleguen a los hombros y no al cuello??? Graciiiasss :)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 30.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 20.01
  • US$ 44.00 US$ 21.99 Save US$ 22.01
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 23.04 US$ 13.99 Save US$ 9.05
  • US$ 55.00 US$ 18.99 Save US$ 36.01
  • US$ 40.00 US$ 14.99 Save US$ 25.01
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 22.39 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 6.40
  • US$ 23.00 US$ 14.69 Save US$ 8.31
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.69 Save US$ 5.31
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 10.01
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • US$ 11.00 US$ 5.49 Save US$ 5.51