A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #007001816

List Price: US$ 193.00  Save  US$ 104.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 88.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By adam_0314 2012-07-27 02:59:53

dfgdfgfd

By [email protected] 2012-06-26 00:32:03

test

By Edith 2013-06-21 22:58:19 FEATURED REVIEW

1.I just can’t believe it can be so beautiful.they made the dress according to my requirement and it fits me very well,i love it very much.i am looking forward to the big day.Good website for dresses!

By shine 2013-04-27 02:49:33 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress really realized my expectation. At first,i worried it can not match me well .in fcat,i was wrong,it’s great quality product ,i love your guys,i was too excited about it

By azal 2012-12-19 21:40:50 FEATURED REVIEW

Modestly sexy, very well-made chiffon dress, can't wait to wear it out on the town! I am 5'2", 115lbs and the size i chose fits well, hits a couple inches above knee

By Monce 2012-12-04 00:25:52 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is really amazing!
I got my dress today. I tried on it looks so beautiful, elegant, classic and it fits perfectly. I highly recommend you this line of dresses. I will be wearing this dress for my niece sweet sixteen birthday. Thanks ! :)

By Hedy 2012-11-30 21:14:31

This is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen, I was so lucky because the box is damaged during the shipping, but the fantastic dress is survived somehow! Really love the dress! :)

By Belinda 2012-11-29 07:37:57 FEATURED REVIEW

Dear, I have dresses in my possession and am happy! They are really beautiful and good quality, I am absolutely satisfied with the purchase and assured that I will continue buying products from your page.

Greetings and thanks!

By Belinda 2012-11-29 05:53:16 FEATURED REVIEW

Dear, I have dresses in my possession and am happy! They are really beautiful and good quality, I am absolutely satisfied with the purchase and assured that I will continue buying products from your page.

Greetings and thanks!

By Belinda 2012-11-28 23:20:11 FEATURED REVIEW

Dear, I have dresses in my possession and am happy! They are really beautiful and good quality, I am absolutely satisfied with the purchase and assured that I will continue buying products from your page.

Greetings and thanks!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 145 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99