A-Line/Princess Halter Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Court Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002000141

40% OFF /

List Price: US$ 488.99  Save  US$ 204.50

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 284.49

Product Reviews: Write a review

By khorchaniisra 2015-02-10 19:26:00

fait comme un cadeau

By khorchaniisra 2015-02-10 19:25:42

comme cadeau

By Thu-Thu 2012-09-30 04:21:56

I bought this dress for my wedding and was sooooo pleased with it. It arrived early, and it looked just like in the picture - great detail and quality - bargain price. It fitted perfectly. Really good customer service. The only complaint I had, was the presentation when it arrived - it was just placed in a cardboard box. Other than that, it was perfect!

By sandra mackay 2012-08-01 02:00:44

This site is quick and efficiante and the quality of my dress is amazing!! I have nothing but good things to say. Although the picture of my wedding dress is Beautiful it is so much more than the picture percieved it to be.
I recommend this site to anyone wanting to find amazing deals and discounts on a variety of amazing gown..

By silje Pedersen 2012-07-07 03:28:48

hey, is it possible to see more detailed picture of this dress? Its beautiful!

By Nicole 2012-06-12 20:47:31

Hi, just want to ask can the dress come without train?

By Livia Morais 2012-06-07 10:38:31

Please send photo of the white dress. Thank you!

By laura 2011-10-31 15:47:24

I ordered this dress and its perfect, thanku so much x

By Shellie Koze 2011-10-13 05:30:07

This dress is so amazing. I love it. it arrived yesterday and i could not believe how quickly it got here and how wonderfully it fit. The dress is so much more amazing than the pictures show. Thank you for your wonderful service

By Shellie Koze 2011-10-13 05:27:25

My dress just arrived yesterday, I tried it on last night. It is so beautiful, more beautiful than the picture. I just love it and the fit is so wonderful, its like your seamstress was here fitting it right to me. Thank you for an amazing dress and for your wonderful service.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • Personalized Flower Design Stainless Steel Serving Sets (051029054) 50
    US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99