A-Line/Princess Halter Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Sash
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Court Train Organza Wedding Dress With Sash #002004777

List Price: US$ 268.00  Save  US$ 81.01

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 186.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Stephanie 2013-11-18 10:02:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I wasn't sure about ordering from this store... but... this dress is beautiful! Well made, shipped extremely fast as well! I ordered it purposely too small because my wedding is a year away and well... you know! The stitching and the detail are perfect! I will submit a picture but please keep in mind that I ordered it too small! Love this dress!


By Michelle Wright 2013-07-10 14:08:30 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress is beautiful, thank you. I can't wait to wear it on my big day. Arrived very fast, quicker than advertised. :-D

By judicaele 2013-01-09 01:58:54 FEATURED REVIEW

J'ai commandée cette robe en étant un peu septique mais pour le prix j'ai voulu prendre le risque et je ne regrette pas mon choix.
La robe est tout à fait conforme à la photo. Les finitions et matériaux utilisés sont qualitatifs, le travail est soigné, les couleurs correspondent bien au tableau (ruban vert militaire).

Voici quelques points qui pourront vous éclairer sur votre commande :

- Le fait de ne pouvoir zoomer sur la photo fait que j'ai cru que la traine serait en tulle. Elle est en fait en tissu doublé d'un voile satiné. Le tulle se trouve en dessous pour gonfler le tout, comme un jupon traditionnel
- Il y a des frais de douane en France pour une livraison sur la région parisienne. J'ai reçu le colis via DHL et ai payé 21€. C'est bon à savoir Mesdames ! (C'est annoncé sur le site mais je n'avais pas poursuivi ma lecture jusque là :-)
- Après commande, la responsable de la confection de la robe prend contact avec vous pour savoir si vous préférez des lacets dans le dos ou une fermeture éclair. Pour info j'ai pris les lacets et cela termine la robe avec ravissement.

Merci à toutes les équipes de JenJenHouse pour ce travail remarquable à si petit prix. J'ai presque honte de payer si peu cher. J'aurais voulu faire un don aux couturières... l'intention est là, en tous cas.

By Darlene 2012-12-21 23:42:06 FEATURED REVIEW

the sashes on the dress has changed the whole style, i like the green sash, which will makes me feel nature, the delivery speed is rather fast and the dress is well made as in the picture

By Darlene 2012-12-21 23:39:54 FEATURED REVIEW

the sashes on the dress has changed the whole style, i like the green sash, which will makes me feel nature, the delivery speed is rather fast and the dress is well made as in the picture

By hannelore 2012-12-19 21:42:12

Love my dress ! I cannot wait to wear it !The dress is beautiful, of good quality and came packaged so nicely. This was my first purchase from this company and won't be my last. Made the night so enjoyable!! Thank you so so much !

By Crystal 2012-12-16 22:17:53 FEATURED REVIEW

Received my dress (this dress) well within the two and a half weeks and the quality is beautiful! The customization is soooo magic!!This dress is so elegant and fits me like a glove!!!Oh so beautiful dress!!Thank you.

By RAQUEL 2012-11-13 05:27:25

Buenas, quiero pedir este vestido, pero me caso el día 15 de enero de 2012, lo tendría a tiempo, unos días antes por si tengo que retocarlo?????


By Mandy 2012-10-10 20:21:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my second wedding, and was very nervous about ordering on line. Thanks to prior reviews, I ordered one size up, and the fit is absolutely perfect. I was able to order the dress with the ribbon in ivory, and it is beautiful. This is a high quality dress, for an affordable price. Thank you!!!!

By Prudence 2012-10-10 20:19:35 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress just arrived. I am so happy, it is exactly as pictured. It is perfect. I had a problem with the delivery date and the company addressed my dilemma quickly, and got my dresses to me in ultra qick amount of time. My wedding day will be perfect. I thank you from my heart for everything. This is a good company and their merchandise is beautiful and well priced. the materials used were quality, and the seams were all professionally sewn. I will reorder from this site.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99