A-Line/Princess Halter Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

A-Line/Princess Halter Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002000442

List Price: US$ 287.99  Save  US$ 117.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 170.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Claire Williams 2012-07-13 03:03:46

Any chance you can made an alteration to this dress - please see attached picture

By Elena Brunt 2013-01-13 10:11:30

I would like a close up image of the bead work please. Straps and Back-Column please.
Thank you.

By Zona 2012-10-11 00:13:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my civil wedding in October. This is just a great beautifully made dress. A friend of mine got married and she wanted to kill me when I told her how much I paid for the dress. She paid so much more for hers. She also said that if she had to pick a dress for her wedding again she would buy this one. Fabric is very soft and has a very nice shine. I'm very very happy with my choice. I was nervous because I wasn't sure if it was 'true to size' and yes it is. It fits perfect! No alterations had to be done. Another money saver there!

By Stine Tørrissen 2012-10-04 08:27:08

Hei! No har jeg prøvd å få tak i dere flere ganger, uten respons. Så no skriver jeg her!
I forrige uke skreiv dere at kjolene mine ville bli sendt om en til to dager... Men på "min side" står det ikke at dei har blitt sendt... Jeg sendte Mail i går om at dere må gi meg beskjed om desse kjolene egentlig har blitt sendt.. Den ene kjolen er brudekjolen min, dei andre er til forlover etc... No drar jeg mandag til Dubai, å kjolene klarer nok ikke å komme før jeg drar!...(?) syns dette er veldig synd...

By Patricia Espinosa 2012-09-19 13:23:16

Buenas tardes, he recibido mi pedido, el vestido es espectacular, muy bien confeccionado, llego muy rápido. Los felicito por su servicio, están atentos a todas las inquietudes, Rita me atendió muy bien, estuvo atenta a mis preguntas y me envío todos los detalles de mi pedido.
El vestido es sencillamente divino y el precio mejor aun, lo que me prometieron me lo enviaron, todas mis amigas están felices y van a comprar.

Los recomiendo al 100%.

Un abrazo y mil gracias.

By Eve Daigle 2012-09-05 15:08:16

Bonjours , je voullais savoir si je pouvais faire cette robe en mauve raisin ?

By ferehiwot 2012-08-23 10:45:19

Can you send me a picture of what this dress will actually look like both front and back?

By Patricia Espinosa 2012-08-19 20:12:50

Buenas noches, reciban un cordial saludo desde Colombia, el vestido me encanta, tengo dudas en mis medidas y las estoy aclarando con un sastre profesional,quisiera saber si la oferta del precio puede durar unos días mas? o si en algún momento vuelve a salir la promoción.

Abrazos y están muy lindos los vestidos los felicito

By Jutta 2012-07-25 02:18:26 FEATURED REVIEW

Hier handelt es sich um ein wunderschönes, super verarbeitetes Kleid. Der Versand ist auch super schnell.
Kann nichts weiter sagen, als dass es einfach perfekt ist.
Vielen Dank! JenJenHouse Team!

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-25 02:21:26

By Jamye Baker 2012-07-16 07:55:28

I was looking at this dress and was wondering if it had rhinestones on it or was it all lace?

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • Lovely Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters (104019470) 50
    US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99