A-Line/Princess Halter Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Halter Chapel Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading #002000154

List Price: US$ 488.99  Save  US$ 202.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





US$ 286.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By LaKeisha Stokes 2012-07-10 14:12:15

What petticoat is needed for this dress?

By darya-skoropad 2013-09-16 02:48:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich habe den Kleid in Elfenbein farbe heute gekriegt.Das Kleid ist super schön!gefählt mit sehr!
aber ich habe noch Zoll 97 euro bezahlt !also, wenn jemand nach Deutschland kleider bestellen will, muss man noch mit ca.100 euro Zollamt rechnen.

By Jennifer 2013-06-24 00:26:36 FEATURED REVIEW

i chose the size 6, it is a little tight for me. but never mind, i am loosing weight now. i believe it will fitted me very well after 2 months. i am so happy to find your website and have this beautiful dress

By Fanny 2013-06-23 23:35:40 FEATURED REVIEW

I have got the dress earlier than I expected, and it is so beautiful. It came just 3 days after they sent it. I love it so much. It fits me perfectly. Thank you very much!

By Dale 2013-06-23 00:30:08 FEATURED REVIEW

I buy this dress for my wedding and I was happy when I received the package. Much nicer than expected when I opened the box. I am absolutely thrilled and delighted with my dress and the service, thank you so much to everyone who took part in making it.

By Lydia 2013-06-21 02:06:23 FEATURED REVIEW

hi, i received my dress. the dress is very beautiful. it fitted. the tulle of the dress is soft, not stiff. i can not wait to wear it on my wedding party next month. thanks very much. i love this dress

By Joliet 2013-06-18 02:48:55 FEATURED REVIEW

When i saw the dress,I loved it at the first sight.So i placed the order without hesitation.The dress turned out to be very good.i feel too excited.I will come next time!

By Lillian 2013-06-18 02:16:17 FEATURED REVIEW

I knew it was a risk buying online but i'm totally satisfied with the purchase! Stunning dress, perfect fit, amazingly fast delivery! You won't be disappointed purchasing a dress from jenjenhouse!

By Maria 2013-04-01 01:43:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I loved this dress because it suited my shape perfectly.The dress was absolutely perfect and arrived ahead of schedule. I will definitely use the website again!

By Julia 2012-12-13 02:53:01 FEATURED REVIEW

sehr schön und ich liebe dieses Brautkleid.

Gute Qualität mit super schneller Lieferung. Es steht mir einfach super und ich komme gern wieder hier.

Reply by JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-13 02:54:19

 Showing 1 - 10 of 154 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

RECOMMENDATIONS

  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99