A-Line/Princess Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sequins
  • My Account
Save Up To 55% on Weekly Deal + SAVE 70% ON SHIPPING ( lasts: )
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Sequins #002000436

List Price: US$ 417.99  Save  US$ 171.00

  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional US$ 19.99, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

US$ 246.99

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kelli 2012-07-02 10:46:32

hello... i loved this dress and would like to know if i can have this in 2 colous , for example ivory and white or champagne and white,,, any chance i see pictures of this in different colours ,,,,

also they came like this in the picture right,,,,, i mean with all the sparkless on top ....
thank u !!

By Suvi 2014-01-07 05:13:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Todella hieno ja ihana mekko! Mekko oli juuri sopivan kokoinen, kun valitsin räätälöidyn koon. :)

By Thabisile Mokoena 2012-09-03 07:22:23

Can the dress that i am ordering have strips

By pika 2012-08-02 02:01:27

Bonjour, Je souhaiterais avoir cette robe en blanc. Serait-il possible de m'envoyer des photos ?

By Emma Falk 2012-07-30 01:11:10

Hi!! I want to se this dress in white and in ivory can you send me pictures?
And just wondering if you can make the bottom part in champagne and the toppart in ivory?

By mirella 2012-07-21 08:19:27


can you send me other pictures of this dress please - and in different colors ( white, ivory..) thanks

By Linda 2012-07-13 03:47:52

hei! Nydelig kjole! Det eneste jeg lurer på er om det eg spiler i overdelen? Som et korsett??
Håper på raskt svar

By yunuen 2012-07-08 22:25:14

i will like to know if is possible to change the skirt part instead for an a line dor a mermaid without so much ruffles, and if is possible to have a picture close up for the top part. thank you

By Piechatzek Fatma 2012-06-14 05:34:52

Hallo, könnten sie mir davon auch noch Bilder schicken? Sind da die Träger dabei? Kann man die auch abmachen? Ist auf dieses Kleid steine oder perlen drauf?

Vielen Dank..

By Angela 2012-06-05 11:29:11


Ich interessiere mich für dieses Kleid in der Farbe Elfenbein. Können Sie mir ev. ein Foto des Kleides in der Farbe Elfenbein senden?

Besten Dank

Herzliche Grüsse

 Showing 1 - 10 of 34 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.com!


  • US$ 34.00 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 18.01
  • US$ 4.98 US$ 2.49 Save US$ 2.49
  • US$ 3.18 US$ 1.59 Save US$ 1.59
  • US$ 19.98 US$ 9.99 Save US$ 9.99
  • Women Nylon Tea-length 1 Tiers Petticoats (037004071) 50
    US$ 17.98 US$ 8.99 Save US$ 8.99
  • US$ 13.98 US$ 6.99 Save US$ 6.99
  • Women's Lace Satin Spool Heel Closed Toe Pumps With Ribbon Tie (047004932) 50
    US$ 77.98 US$ 38.99 Save US$ 38.99
  • Fashion Rhinestone Alloy Hairpins (Set of 4) (042017910) 70
    US$ 20.00 US$ 5.99 Save US$ 14.01
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    US$ 31.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 15.99
  • US$ 53.76 US$ 26.88 Save US$ 26.88
  • US$ 15.98 US$ 7.99 Save US$ 7.99
  • Pure Flower Basket in Satin With Bow (102018045) 50
    US$ 27.78 US$ 13.89 Save US$ 13.89
  • US$ 39.98 US$ 15.99 Save US$ 23.99