Vestido tubo Un sólo hombro Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado Apertura frontal
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes
Falta de stock

Vestido tubo Un sólo hombro Hasta el suelo Chifón Vestido de noche con Volantes Bordado Apertura frontal #017004365

Precio regular: € 195.88  Ahorro  € 52.98

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 142.90

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Madelyn 2012-12-12 22:34:21 Reseña destacada

received the dress last week and had a very happy time with it already! and now its time to express my gratitude.

i would really like to thank you for the perfect dress that you made for me. the beadings and seams and the material. everything was all so good. And thank you. i will surely buy dresses again from you.

de Yedda 2012-10-10 20:09:33 Reseña destacada

I loved this dress. It took a little longer to get here than expected, but the measurements were EXACTLY what they were promised to be. It fit perfectly, and I got compliments all night long. I would order from this place again.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 03:00:04

de Winni 2012-10-10 20:08:19 Reseña destacada

I LOVE this dress! It was perfect. I have a difficult time finding a dress long enough as I am tall, but this dress was long and flowing. The built in bra was nicely made ! I will certainly order from jenjenhouse again!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:59:06

de sonia 2012-09-23 12:22:53

solo quiero un vestido

de Heatehr McLeod 2012-08-06 04:09:45

Hi there,
Just wanting to know it I ordered this dress would I have it by the 22 of August?? I know it is very short notice...

Thanks Heather

de Nicola 2012-07-16 17:40:41

Hello,

I just ordered the A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress in White. Can you please tell me if the dress is see-through? Does it have lining, especially around the pant-line (bottom/hips). Also does it have built in cups? I am a D Cup. Do you have any more photos you can email me? Thank you in advance.

de Maria 2012-07-09 18:54:36 Reseña destacada

Das Kleid ist wirklich nur zu empfehlen! Der Stoff ist sorgfältig verarbeitet und es sieht einfach traumhaft und modern aus.
Außerdem sind die Leute super nett und die Beratung ist top! Wirklich ein großes Lob an Kleid und Service!

de shahla noripasand 2012-07-03 12:35:44

017004365

de vilma 2012-06-11 19:25:50 Reseña destacada

I ordered the dress on the May 27, and I just got it today! The dress is extremely well made and it fits perfectly. This is the first time I ordered from JenJenhouse and it won't be the last. It looks exactly as pictured. Thank you!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-06-12 02:15:23

de Juliana 2012-06-06 12:31:23

Hello, I wonder if you give in Brazil? I will pay customs duty? A much it will cost total?

 Mostrando 0 - 0 of 0 articulos 
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51