Vestido tubo Un sólo hombro Corto/Mini Organdí Baile de promoción con Volantes Fajas
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Un sólo hombro Corto/Mini Organdí Baile de promoción con Volantes Fajas #016013728

Precio regular: € 228.86  Ahorro  € 79.96

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 148.90

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de mariamagdalena 2013-10-17 18:06:30 Reseña destacada

el vestido genial.......un problema me cobraron aduana y no contava con ello""!! ..............lo demas todo perfecto este año voy a pedir otros....un saludo

pic1.jpeg

de Lyn Deutrom 2013-09-02 00:49:35 Reseña destacada

My daughter chose to do her 5 bridesmaids in 2 different colours being silver and champagne. The silver dresses are perfection and fit the bridesmaids absolutely perfectly. The champagne, though beautiful - all need a little alteration around the bustline. Suggests to me that perhaps two different seamstresses were involved in the making of these. However, they are beautiful dresses and alterations are easily done.....................

de Etonde A 2013-07-03 07:59:17 Reseña destacada

I love everything about the dress and the delivery was really fast, i got it within a week

de Macy 2013-04-27 02:46:43 Reseña destacada

I was very pleased with your website,also i like the dress very much.it came very fast and it was a perfect dress.i need to find another season to wear it. So great

de Aysel 2012-12-17 09:31:36

Hi. I wanna ask you which color have this dress in the picture?

de AnaP 2012-12-14 00:10:30

My dress came few days ago! Fabric quality is excellent and the dress looks the same as it looks on the pictures.

I'm very very happy and pleased. Good job!

de Zona 2012-12-03 22:18:02 Reseña destacada

Was very wary buying a dress online for the 1st time, but I couldnt be more happy. The payment process was very easy, easy directions for measuring, and was very happy that I could keep track of the garment. When the dress arrived, I was quite surprised how well it was made, the exact colour I ordered and the dress fitted perfectly.
I will defintely be buying from here again. Processing and posting was very quick.Highly recommended. Thank you jenjenhouse.

de Snowy 2012-12-03 21:57:03 Reseña destacada

This dress is bought by my mother. She like shopping online and always buys clothes on line.the dress is for the coming summer. She gave the dress to me and I also like the dress. The ivory color is beautiful.

de Miriam 2012-11-28 23:05:35 Reseña destacada

Brought 2 of these dresses for my cocktail party. Excellent communication and received them within a couple of weeks. Great quality and as shown in picture..very happy with these dresses. Would purchase from jenjenhouse again!

de Girrlll 2012-11-27 03:31:20

What is the color in the dress that the model is wearing?

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 12 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51