Vestido tubo Fuera del hombro Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Vestido de madrina con Los appliques Encaje Cascada de volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Fuera del hombro Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Vestido de madrina con Los appliques Encaje Cascada de volantes #008005949

Precio regular: € 388.77  Ahorro  € 251.86

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 136.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Cynthia 2013-08-15 15:38:51 Reseña destacada

I recieved my dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL. It;s just a little short so is there extra hem to let it out. It will be telling my friends about you. GREAT SERVICE.

de Amanda 2013-07-17 13:14:01 Reseña destacada

Na het opmeten van mijn maten heb ik deze jurk in maat 14 besteld en hij zit als gegoten. Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding geef ik een 10! Houdt er wel rekening mee dat op de stof ' taft' snel vlekken zichtbaar zijn en een vlek niet met warm water kunt verwijderen omdat je dan kringen krijgt, alleen de stomerij krijgt hem schoon..
Ik ben erg tevreden met de jurk, echt een prachtige feestjurk welke ik ga dragen op de bruiloft van familie.

de Joan 2013-07-17 03:58:31 Reseña destacada

I've been shopping for a Mother of the Groom dress for weeks and nothing was available, except black, navy or champagne, I wanted Gold. I was a little nervous about ordering over the internet, but I loved so many styles JenJen House had to offer. This dress fit perfectly and I so liked the style. Price was perfect too. I followed the size chart and went up to the next size I usually wear. I purchased an 8, I usually wear a 6. Figured I could take it in a little if needed. I was so impressed with how it was made. The full lining, stays, applique, etc. I chose the Gold color and it was exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely shop here again.

de Cheryl 2013-06-19 23:36:29

Just received my dress and it is great. I made this dress on the color as the picture showed. The dresses were even more beautiful in person. Very happy to have such a good dress with low price. Thank you.

de rita 2013-01-24 12:28:56

QUISIERA RECORDAROS QUE COMO ME COMENTASTEIS ANTES DE HACER EL PEDIDO ESPERO RECIBIR EL ADORNO DE LA SOLAPA ,GRACIAS.
UN SALUDO.

de sussi snerling 2013-01-03 07:50:59 Reseña destacada

Man siger så tit at billeder er taknemmelige. Men her hos JenJenhouse der får man det man ser på billedet.
Det skal man ikke være i tvivl om.
Jeg har selv bestilt denne model som jeg skal giftes i til februar 2013. den er simpelthen smuk og raffineret som billedet antyder.
Tak for den.

de Steven 2012-12-22 01:37:41

We ordered 1 dresses...and they where perfect....loooooo but perfect...And it was worth it....thank you..I will buy the other styles of dresses on your website.Thanks for you good help.I will recommend all my friends to browse this website.

de Naomi 2012-12-20 23:54:55 Reseña destacada

the dress i ordered is Sheath Cowl Neck Knee-Length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dresses With Ruffle (008005949) and style is simple, while the taste is first class. at least i thought. And the color is what i like best

de Anna 2012-12-10 09:38:36

J'ai choisi cette robe pour mon mariage civil. Elle est jute PARFAITE!!! Exactement comme sur la photo et comme je l'ai imaginée sur moi (je l'ai demandé sur mesure). La finition est très soignée, la livraison expresse. Le seul point négatif c'est les frais de douane à payer en plus de la livraison.

de Althea 2012-12-03 21:41:31 Reseña destacada

the dress is perfect! stunning colours, absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly! it came the way i want it. i like it so so much. thank u the dress looks great and fantastic on me,one happy shopping experience.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 15 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98