Vestido tubo Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Estrapless Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Vestido de novia con Encaje Bordado #002011535

Precio regular: € 234.86  Ahorro  € 134.93

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 99.93

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Sarah 2013-05-30 02:17:40 Reseña destacada

Rapidité, efficacité et surtout super finition!
Merci beacoup

de Zora 2012-12-21 23:20:51 Reseña destacada

i am seek for a short wedding dress and this one is exactly what i want, i ordered it immediately, i also bought a clutch bag for this dress. both the dress and the clutch bag are delicately made, i am happy with this shopping

de nelli 2012-12-19 19:28:21

i receive the dress yesterday and the dress is so nice.The quality and the style of the dress are so supper good.I have saw some similar dresses on other website but they are so expensive.The dress is really worth the money

de FARES 2012-12-19 01:07:50

J'étais surpris par la livraison rapide de ce produit en moins de 3 semaines.
Un rapport qualité prix super génial et fiable. Je recommande ce produit.

de Fritzi 2012-12-17 22:22:12

Ich habe früher so viele Horrorgeschichten von Onlineeinkauf gehört. Aber das habe ich nicht erlebt!!! Das Kleid war perfekt, ich könnte gar nicht mehr verlangen. Alles hat wunderbar geklappt. Vielen Dank!

de sylvia 2012-12-11 00:47:36 Reseña destacada

This company went to extra efforts to make sure I had my dress in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone. it is easy to understand your style and i love the color u give me , not too much aberration. .

de chantal 2012-12-08 19:31:31 Reseña destacada

I bought this dress for my sister in law. She has received this dress yesterday, and she is very satisfied with this. This simple but shinning knee-length wedding dress . after put it on, she said it fit like a glove. The measurements came in pretty accurate . One happy buyer ! thanks ! :)

de Betty 2012-12-07 00:05:43

i order this dress in November and arrived at my door a 3 weeks after or so., customer service was really helpful throughout the processing time.i really love my dress .I will recommend you to my friends and relatives.Thanks

de phebe 2012-11-28 22:42:06 Reseña destacada

I received my dress in the exact amount of time they said I would and it was a perfect fit. The craftsmanship was stunning and so was the fabric.

I am really happy with this site that I aim to purchase more products from it in the future.

de jean 2012-11-27 10:04:57

this dress is absolutely stunning, the bead work and material are beautiful, I had mine custom fit and it fits like a dream, the length was perfect and all for a fantastic price, would recommend Jen Jen House to anyone getting married. thank you so much

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • Personalizado Diseño de la flor Acero inoxidable Servicio de Mesa (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • Encantador Satén con Del bowknot boda Ligas (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98