Vestido tubo Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Charmeuse Baile de promoción con Volantes Flores
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Escote redondo Hasta la rodilla Charmeuse Baile de promoción con Volantes Flores #016002965

Precio regular: € 153.91  Ahorro  € 64.97

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 88.94

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de carolina 2013-06-17 07:41:34 Reseña destacada

Perfekt fitted custom made dress... the color fantastisc, the material fabulos, I feel like an upper east chic babe.
This dress is going to be my favorit for this summer thank you

de Sadeta Goletic 2013-05-29 15:49:20 Reseña destacada

Idag fick jag min efterlängtade klänningen .Wauuuu super fin snitt ,,,kanon fin tyg ,,,passar alla mått som matchade med de storlekar på tabellen ,Jag är jätte imponerad av själva service av detta företaget .Bra bemötande ,,kvalitet på varan och självklart är jag så snygg i den vinröda super fina känningen .Tack

de Inna Frange 2013-03-17 08:42:43 Reseña destacada

Wunderschönes Kleid, gute Verarbeitung, super Preis. Kann ich nur empfehlen... :-)

de Umbelina Canessi Rosa 2012-11-16 00:51:56

Por favor a factuar que vem anexo ao vestido ponha 50% do valor do vestido mas o frete, a factura total custo mas frete não pode ser superior a USD 100.00 se não pago direitos alfandegarios é o regulamento do meu país.
Obrigada pela compreensão

de Umbelina Canessi Rosa 2012-11-14 08:00:50

Por favor agradeço que reduzam a fatura do vestido por questões alfandegarios, o valor do vestido mas o frete não pode ser superior a USD 100, se não vou pagar direitos alfandegarios.
Muito obrigada pela v/atenção.

M.Cumptos

de shantal 2012-10-14 23:21:12 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress custom fit and in navey blue,WOW, dressed turned up within 7 days. good fabriic, well made, looks stunning, There is a negative and that is the dress sits way below my knees and flows out so im having to take it to a dress maker to get taken up and in. Very happy to have paid $120.00 includes shipping for this dress as i have been looking around and trid over 20 dresses on all over this price.... Will be using this sit in the furter

de Emma 2012-09-26 03:00:18

WOW! Just received my dress today only one week after having placed the order! Fantastic, fast service and the dress, custom made to my measurements, was even better than I'd imagined. Fits perfectly, beautifully made, great quality... one very happy customer :) Will definitely be recommending you to friends and family.

de Carlene Chandler 2012-08-30 03:22:50

I received my dress - absolutely stunning!!! It is so well made you could almost wear it inside out....Skirt is slightly Aline and top has inbuilt bra cups. I've never been much of a dress person because fit off the rack was always an issue for me. The custom size was magic - perfect fit. Can't be any happier - in fact I'm just about to place another order. Will definately recommend to family and friends. Thank you :) From Australia

de Vanessa 2012-07-26 20:45:49 Reseña destacada

Es passt einfach perfekt! Alles ist superordentlich. Der Stoff ist hochwertig.
Wer also noch überlegt, sollte einfach der Seite wie ich trauen!
Liebe Grüße & Danke für "mein" Kleid!

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-27 00:25:21

de Aleksandra Mirkovic 2012-07-01 06:55:53 Reseña destacada

Super Schnitt und ganz toller Stoff.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 16 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ahorro € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ahorro € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ahorro € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51