Vestido tubo Escote Cuadrado Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Vestido de madrina con Volantes
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Vestido tubo Escote Cuadrado Hasta la rodilla Tafetán Vestido de madrina con Volantes #008006143

Precio regular: € 332.80  Ahorro  € 203.89

  • ¿Buscando que te quede perfecto? Por € 19.98 adicionales, nuestros costureros usaran tus medidas exactas, para crear un vestido a pedido. Solo para ti.





€ 128.91

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Lyn Deutrom 2013-09-02 00:42:45 Reseña destacada

I chose to do this dress in Ivory and Royal Blue and I am so happy with the outcome. Dress and jacket are a perfect fit. A little short (just on the knee) for me - but hey work out on those legs between now and my daughters wedding - I'll be wearing that outfit and looking just great!!!

de Trisha 2013-07-25 20:47:37 Reseña destacada

Ordered this with custom size. Fits beautifully! Breast liners a little high in the chest.

de Ayca Kilicli-Kaartinen 2013-07-10 01:44:45 Reseña destacada

The dress is of very high quality. The work is of highest standard, and so is the material. I had the dress custom made and had requested a few changes which were not passed onto the tailor but the dress first team was very friendly and gave me a refund to cover local Tailor costs. This is the reason why I only give it 4 stars. Otherwise the the dress itself and the wrap deserves 10 stars.
A point to note you will be charged custom fees when it arrives in Europe. I will definitely order another dress from here for the next wedding I am going to go to. Should also add turn around from order to payment and receiving the dress was 11 days! Amazing!

de Soprano 2013-06-19 23:46:00 Reseña destacada

I am in need of a dress for my son's wedding event and when I saw this, I know it is what I am looking for. I choose the custom size and it fit me very well. Very happy with the purchase here even though this is the first time, and will have more times shopping here. Thanks!

de cilly 2013-06-02 19:13:56 Reseña destacada

when i open the box ,it really gave me a big surprise,too wonderful,i love it so much,thanks for making my dress so beautiful.i will shop here again next time!

de Sindy 2013-04-19 03:04:47 Reseña destacada

I bought this earlier this year for my daughter’s wedding. People say I look young in it. I accepted their advice and chose the Custom Size, although I paid extra $16.99 for this. It is one of my best on-line shopping experiences.

de Hebe 2013-04-19 02:27:05

I bought this earlier this year for my daughter’s wedding. People say I look young in it. I accepted their advice and chose the Custom Size, although I paid extra $16.99 for this. It is one of my best on-line shopping experiences.

de Agneta Larsson 2013-03-15 06:56:26 Reseña destacada

I just got my dress. So rapidly ! I have tried it on and it is absolutly perfect. The observation that my waist mearserment was wrong and I had to send new information. This is a sign of JenJenHouse ´s professionalism !!!
I can warmly recommend you to order dresses from JenJensenHouse !

Regards Agneta from Sweden

de Josiane 2012-12-22 00:54:52 Reseña destacada

It also needed fitting, but other than that it is a beautiful dress which I ended up winning "prom queen" in. It was a great night and a beautiful dress! I'd highly recommend it...xoxo

de joseph-mondesir 2012-08-26 14:13:43

elle est magnifique je fait la taille 48 es bien choisie le 22 sinon qu/elle taille prendre mercie

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 11 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ahorro € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ahorro € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ahorro € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ahorro € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ahorro € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ahorro € 6.99
  • De mujer Encaje Satén Tacón carrete Cerrados Salón con Cordón (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ahorro € 38.97
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ahorro € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ahorro € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ahorro € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ahorro € 23.98