Uno capa Con Aplicación de encaje Velos de novia catedral con Apliques
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Uno capa Con Aplicación de encaje Velos de novia catedral con Apliques #006005417

Precio regular: € 59.96  Ahorro  € 13.00

€ 46.96

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de lianet 2013-07-07 08:25:31 Reseña destacada

Estos son los tipos de velos que me encantan.estos son como un sueno.para mi es uno de mis favoritos velos.

pic1.jpg

de Cresposoto11 2014-11-06 16:51:26

Muchas gracias,es perfecto,ha llegado unos días antes y es de una calidad excelente,gracias por hacerme feliz

de michel nathalie 2014-04-11 08:17:04

je me suis mariée en juin 2013 et j'ai acheté ce voile. je n'ai eu que des compliments il est superbe !!! je le recommande avec une robe de princesse avec traine.

de saya_4_ever 2013-12-09 13:25:47 Reseña destacada

love my veil, very simple and elegant. thank you <3

de michelle 2013-08-15 03:09:19 Reseña destacada

I have received the veil yesterday.
It is beautiful and it is better than it showed in the picture
I am very happy with my purchase of jewelry set here that are made ​​with with superb material
This is really a very good site with cheap price. High;y recommended
thank you

de Pearl 2013-08-04 00:38:01 Reseña destacada

I just received my orders two days ago, at first I was worried that I can’t get it on time, but I got it on time. It is really the same as the picture shows, I just so satisfied with it, Also the dress and the veil matches each other perfectly! Thank you for good suggestion!

de Aurora 2013-07-28 00:09:57 Reseña destacada

hey,there.i got the veil ordered from you today.It is so amazing.Very good quality.And the length is just perfect to match my wedding gown,not too long nor too short,just perfect.I really love it,a lot.I as satisfied with this experience with you guys.Thanks.

de Amy 2013-07-26 01:05:09 Reseña destacada

I ordered this dress and it is just as beautiful as it is in the picture. Although there is no comb on the veil, it is still very easy to wear it with pins. I am pleased with outlook of the dress and the quality. Everything is prefect on this order.

de Suzanne 2013-07-16 01:23:40 Reseña destacada

hello, the veil is perfect. The workmanship is amazing. The delivery is fast. It arrived earlier than i have expected. I cannot wait to wear it on my big day! Thank you!

de Miranda 2013-07-16 00:50:30 Reseña destacada

this veil is so long and it seems so flowing in the wind, i have tried on the dress and veil, the dress is beautiful and the veil is elegant, they are a good match, i want to take some photos with this suit next week, thanks for your good things and service

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 14 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39