Uno capa Codo velos nupciales con Lápiz
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Uno capa Codo velos nupciales con Lápiz #006003760

Precio regular: € 29.98  Ahorro  € 20.00

€ 9.98

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de Poppy 2013-08-04 00:36:45 Reseña destacada

The veil is really beautiful, I never thought of owning a veil with such a low price. But it’s a little shorter for me.I still like it. All the details show that you make it with your heart. So I am satisfied with your service!

de Athena 2013-07-28 00:02:06 Reseña destacada

hi there,i got the veil today.I have to day that i admire your work.It is excellent.I do not like things to complicate and that is why i got this simply designed but beautiful veil from you guys.Very good.You did not disappoint me.Thanks a lot for that.

de Marie 2013-07-26 00:59:23 Reseña destacada

I ordered the veil with my wedding dress together in this online store and it is very fast on the shipping, they all arrive in good condition and very well packaged, and overall the general service and communication was excellent. Thanks!

de Paula 2013-07-16 01:21:48 Reseña destacada

Hi, good afternoon. I received my veil. It is very beautiful. I'm quite satisfied with it. It is much better than i have expected. Thank you so much for your excellent product!

de 3760 2013-07-16 00:51:05 Reseña destacada

One time, i saw a bride's veil was stepped by other people's feet, and her hair style needed to deal with again, and i told myself not to buy a long veil in the future, now it is my turn now, i ordered this short veil. the most important thing is the veil is nice on me, lol....

de Jutta 2012-12-12 00:27:04

ein schöner Schleier mit guter Qualität. Der Schleier sieht gut aus und entspricht die Artikelbeschreibung.

Vielen Dank für eure Bemühungen.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-12 00:28:44

de alison 2011-11-23 21:04:40

does this come with a comb?

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-23 21:37:25

Hi Alison,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, it comes with a comb .please know that.


If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

 Mostrando 1 - 7 of 7 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39