Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Silicona Cierre adelante/Adhesivos/Estrapless/Semi copa/Sin hilos/Escotado por detrás Apoyo extremo Femenino/Sexy/Danza/Gimnasia Sostén #041004216

50% Menos /

Precio regular: € 31.96  Ahorro  € 15.98

€ 15.98

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de lessardangie 2015-05-24 11:52:11

Noter que j'ai payé $51.00 de frais de douanes

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

de Sabrina 2016-05-09 11:59:19

Good quality (exactly like the picture), good price and excellent Customer service! Thanks

de selayladpm 2015-11-19 01:22:47

Es de buena calidad

de lynda.5 2015-05-04 07:08:53

The most comfortable strapless bra I have ever worn, and I have tried many!

de schokobaer_007 2014-06-15 12:17:36

Der Silikon-BH formt ein schönes Körbchen und hält besser, als ich es erwartet hätte. Kein verrutschen und trotzdem angenehm beim tragen.

de teaterrya 2013-11-07 20:19:19 Reseña destacada

the dresses are very impressive and most of them very affordable. the delivery time is exactly as stated, thanks for being so efficient. they keep you informed of all stages of your order.

de neknows 2013-09-27 05:21:52 Reseña destacada

I hesitated on this purchase but I gave it a try, I could not resist. When it arrived I anxiously tried it on and was incredibly pleased. When I wore the dress to the affair, jaws dropped. People's reactions were very positive. I custom ordered and probably mismeasured a bit. It was form fitting, beautiful and sexy. With so many options, I will certainly make JenJenHouse my dress shop of choice!

de Jenn knight 2013-07-08 19:09:26

Love these.....

de Joanne Kelly 2013-07-05 05:21:22 Reseña destacada

Not had a chance to wear this yet, hope I can manage to get it on OK!! Wedding not until 22.08.13...

de Dionna Crosby 2013-06-15 13:02:56 Reseña destacada

Absolutely LOVE this strapless bra!!!! I've never had one like it! Stays in place all day long, no wardrobe malfunctions going on here. I'm very happy with my purchase.

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 39 articulos 1234Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39