Dos capas Codo velos nupciales con Con lazo
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Dos capas Codo velos nupciales con Con lazo #006005419

Precio regular: € 33.98  Ahorro  € 18.00

€ 15.98

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de caroleberg58 2014-07-31 02:14:03 Reseña destacada

I bought 2 veils for my daughter for her wedding. ( styles 006005419 & 006037923) I'm very happy with the quality & value. They arrived much faster than I thought they would. I will use this site again when needed.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2014-08-01 02:22:45

Thank you for reviewing your shopping experience and thank you for the huge compliments. All packages must go through close inspections by our Quality Control Team before they are shipped. Our aim is to ensure customers get the products intact and on time

de Raquel 2013-08-15 02:57:29 Reseña destacada

I received my veil this week, and I'm really satisfied with my purchase.
The veil is very pretty ivory color. and it goes perfectly with my wedding dress.
Otherwise very good price and quality, I never believe that I can have this veil with the money paid.. I recommend it.

de Prima 2013-08-04 00:36:05 Reseña destacada

The veil and shoes I received today, although I got it a little bit later than expected, the quality is really good, the veil surprise me a lot, I like the fabric so much! It is really a good experience for me. I am so satisfied with the shoes, quite beautiful. Thank you for your service.

de Audrey 2013-07-28 00:08:13 Reseña destacada

I love this veil,it is so amazing!! The tulle is very soft and comfortable.The most important is that it matches my wedding gown perfectly.It seems like that it is made to my wedding gown.I am so happy and satisfied.Thanks a lot.

de Audrey 2013-07-28 00:07:59 Reseña destacada

I love this veil,it is so amazing!! The tulle is very soft and comfortable.The most important is that it matches my wedding gown perfectly.It seems like that it is made to my wedding gown.I am so happy and satisfied.Thanks a lot.

de kat 2013-07-26 01:02:41 Reseña destacada

Wow, how e beautiful the veil is and with excellent quality, it looks just as nice as in the picture. Very elegant. Most importantly, it fits on the head and my wedding dress very nicely, just looks super great!

de Octavia 2013-07-16 01:12:18 Reseña destacada

The veil is gorgeous. The quality is very good. The delivery is fast. I wear it to my wedding and it matches my wedding dress perfectly! I'm so happy that i ordered from your website!

de Phyllis 2013-07-16 00:41:56 Reseña destacada

when i bought the wedding dress, i did not know that you also offer wedding veils until i asked you and you recommended one for me, this veil length is just right and i ordered the dress in white, so the veil needed to be in white too, their colors are well matched

de Sarah Giemlik 2013-05-09 10:16:38 Reseña destacada

Vielen Dank für den wunderschönes Brautschleier. Er sieht noch besser aus wie auf den Fotos, da man auf den Bildern nicht die dezenten Perlen sieht, die ich finde, den Schleier noch schöner machen.

Also ich kann JenJen House nur weiterempfehlen und diesen Schleier. Alles hat reibungslos funktioniert und alle die aus Deutschland bestellen: Ihr könnt problemlos hier bestellen. Lieferzeit und Versand waren sehr schnell und wie ich meine Bewertung schon beim Kleid abgegeben habe, kann ich nur sagen, dass die Bilder mehr versprechen und die Ware noch geiler sind als schon auf den Bilder. Also Daumen hoch!!!

de Mariana 2012-12-14 02:35:08 Reseña destacada

Ich habe den Brautschleier für meine Hochzeit bei euch bestellt. Der ist zwar nicht so weich, wirkt aber gut zu meinem Brautkleid aus.

Ich komme gern wieder hier :)

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 13 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39