Dos capas Codo velos nupciales con Con abalorios
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

Dos capas Codo velos nupciales con Con abalorios #006003756

Precio regular: € 58.43  Ahorro  € 29.23

€ 29.21

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de YAHIOUNE 2014-05-12 09:12:33

je viens de recevoir mon voile et c'est tres tres tres beau, je suis hyper contente il est meme mieux que sur le site, je suis trop excitée de tout mettre. merci beaucoup, jadooooooooore... je vous le conseille :)

de carla 2013-08-15 03:00:34 Reseña destacada

I received my veil yesterday, it is more beautiful than the picture! ^
really loved it in my marriage for sure I am more beautiful than ever with the veil, really a special day
I am very satisfied. Thank you so much

de Penelope 2013-08-04 00:37:19 Reseña destacada

I received the veil the day before yesterday, It came a lot earlier than expected.
Your makers make it perfect and I can't find any defect on the veil. It's quite a beautiful veil, and what’s more the length is suitable for me.. Thank you for everything!

de Atalanta 2013-07-27 23:59:22 Reseña destacada

this veil is so amazing.i did not wait to try it on with my wedding dress.they match perfectly.and the veil is really in good quality,very soft and comfortable.By the way,the bead work at the edge is exquisite.Love your work!!thanks a lot.

de Rachelle 2013-07-26 00:57:51 Reseña destacada

The real veil I received from this online store looks great, and it is just showed as the pictures showed. I am very pleased with the outlook of this veil and the quality! Will recommmend this site to my friends. Thanks!

de Nancy 2013-07-16 01:13:50 Reseña destacada

I got my veil and i'm very happy with it. The delivery is prompt and it is of high quality. I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day! I will definitely come back to order other items on your website.

de Mirabelle 2013-07-16 00:51:44 Reseña destacada

at first, i only found one tier veil , but i was not sure so i asked you for more advice and your kind customer service staff told me one, although this is a two tiers veil, it is also graceful too

de Terry Aubuchon 2013-05-13 20:21:58 Reseña destacada

Beautiful veil! Well worth it ~ and it was shipped when promised! I'd recommend this product!

de Joanne Elie 2012-07-29 15:16:47

can the veil I ordered be a little bit longer please? I also love the sparkles on it

de Sarah O 2012-06-03 03:10:08

This is a question rather than a review! I'm looking for a fairly simple veil, not too full, maybe just one layer, ideally the length of this veil, and with just some wide edging ribbon, like 006003761.
Do you have such a veil?!
Thanks Sarah

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 16 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar!


  • € 29.22 € 9.73 Ahorro € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ahorro € 21.44
  • € 19.48 € 9.73 Ahorro € 9.75
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ahorro € 13.64
  • € 10.71 € 5.35 Ahorro € 5.37
  • € 22.44 € 13.62 Ahorro € 8.81
  • € 53.56 € 18.49 Ahorro € 35.07
  • € 38.96 € 14.60 Ahorro € 24.36
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.66 € 2.33 Ahorro € 2.33