De mujer Satén Tacones Sandalias Danza latina Sala de Baile Zapatos de danza
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Satén Tacones Sandalias Danza latina Sala de Baile Zapatos de danza #053012980

Precio regular: € 39.98  Ahorro  € 24.99

€ 14.98

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de goldfield001 2014-04-09 08:56:27

Gut Verpackt, Lieferzeit wie angegeben. Schuhe in einwandfreiem Zustand.

de Kveta.strakonice 2013-10-21 04:52:24 Reseña destacada

Boots just arrived and are wonderful light and great dancing in them. The supply was completely without much problem. Be sure to order again soon. Thank You

de novesky 2013-10-11 04:38:43 Reseña destacada

The mail man delivered the shoes yesterday. i did not expect them to arrive so fast. i love the shoes. Thank you

de Margaret 2013-07-16 00:33:58 Reseña destacada

The mail man delivered the shoes today.It is really a surprise,i did not expect them to arrive so fast.I was worried that it may not come in time.Such a relief.Thank you guys.Love your site.

de Elizabeth 2012-11-15 01:14:07 Reseña destacada

I really love these shoes. They fit perfectly & they are so comfortable. The quality is good too. Cant wait to wear them for my sisters wedding. Basically they are amazing. thank you again for the nice shoes.

de Virginia 2012-11-13 00:11:45 Reseña destacada

I love these shoes. They are really different and many people who see them also admire them. The colour is also unique and go with so many other colours .

de Enid 2012-11-10 00:01:17 Reseña destacada

Shoes are beautiful, Fit perfectly and are so comfortable, very quick delivery, would definitely buy again
Thank You .

de barrois 2012-10-28 04:08:23

bonjour serait-il possible d'avoir un talon de 4,5 cm , merci d'avance BARROIS Christelle

 Mostrando 1 - 8 of 8 articulos 1
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • Moda Diamantes de imitación Aleación Horquillas (Juego de 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ahorro € 35.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39