De mujer Satén Tacones Sandalias Danza latina con Tira de tobillo Zapatos de danza
Hasta un 55% con nuestra oferta semanal + hasta un 70% en envoi ( Duración: )
Volver a la página del producto
Comentarios de clientes

De mujer Satén Tacones Sandalias Danza latina con Tira de tobillo Zapatos de danza #053006986

Precio regular: € 54.97  Ahorro  € 35.99

€ 18.98

Comentarios de clientes: Deje su comentario

de chiaradilo 2014-09-26 05:15:32

Nonostante la lunga attesa le scarpe sono arrivate.
il venditore è molto disponibile e ha provveduto ad effettuare dei controlli ecc ;)

de Claudia 2013-08-15 03:26:04 Reseña destacada

The beading on the shoes is really shining and the heel height is within my control.
The insole is soft and it is very comfortable to wear it dance.
I never thought that I can have such shoes with so low price. So lucky I am!!!

de Naomi 2013-08-04 00:42:28 Reseña destacada

I bought a dress together with the shoes , they match each other perfectly!!!! I really love this beautiful shoes, and my party is coming soon. I'm sure that they will make me to be the most beautiful girl and I will have a good memory! Thank you for good service!

de Judith Martinez-Basham 2013-07-21 09:22:24

Good

de Prima 2013-07-16 00:59:21 Reseña destacada

the beadings on the shoes are the highlight and your shoes also have good quality which is beyond my expectation. What's more, you do offer size 41 for my big feet, which embarrassed me in most cases, thanks for your good work

de Maggie 2013-07-16 00:03:52 Reseña destacada

The mail came today and i was so happy to get my shoes.I have tried them on and to my big surprise,it is much more comfortable than i thought.I wear them to all my dance classes.Thank you for this happy experience with you.

de nancy 2013-01-01 20:07:06

Hi, I am interested in ordering latin ballroom shoes and i am an australian size 8. i have measured 24cm in length. what size do i choose?, the size chart is confusing.

de Ronja 2012-12-19 01:51:33 Reseña destacada

vielen Dank für eure tolle Verarbeitung.

Ich bin mit den Schuhe sehr zufrieden. Die sind schick, schöne Farbe und man kann mit den gut tanzen & laufen.

Respuesta de JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-19 01:53:38

de Snowy 2012-11-22 01:32:49 Reseña destacada

I bought the shoes for my friends. She just tried them on and the size is ok. She has no time to wear them at a ball. We will give you a review after she has a chance to try them again.

de lino 2012-11-21 04:17:24

je n 'ai toujours rien reçu ou est ma commande?

 Mostrando 1 - 10 of 19 articulos 12Siguiente ›»
Su comentario ha sido enviado y estará habilitado dentro de 24 hrs. ¡Muchas gracias por visitar JenJenHouse.com!

recomendaciones

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ahorro € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ahorro € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ahorro € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ahorro € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ahorro € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ahorro € 9.04
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ahorro € 24.99
  • gel Media plantilla Accesorios (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ahorro € 2.39